Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ehrbright & Hankel Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Casa Grande, AZ 85122

1895 N Trekell Rd, Ste 1, Casa Grande, AZ 85122

(520) 836-8776

https://www.cgdentists.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

8300 N Hayden Rd Ste 202

(480) 948-4944

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Periodontists

595 N Dobson Rd

(480) 786-0940

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

235 E Warner Rd # 108

(480) 558-4331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Cosmetic Dentists

3336 E Chandler Heights Rd #115

(480) 207-6001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

22709 S Ellsworth Rd f102

(480) 987-9687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

4427 S Rural Rd

(480) 420-9337

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Family Dentistry, Dentures, Crowns, Bridges, and Partials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Waya Schiller on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 13:10 PM
They have a great staff and awesome dentists. I've been going here since 2002 as has my family and we've never had a bad experience. Great people and awesome work!
Abbey Arceo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 02:02 AM
I hate going to the dentist! The entire staff is great. I never have to wait very long in the lobby, they don’t try to replace old fillings/ crowns that do not need to be fixed and their prices are decent.
Dalene Brew on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 08:33 AM
Very professional from check in to check out!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Julie Mikkelsen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 01:57 AM
Thank you so much for your kindness and gentle nature with my root canal. I know I'm not an easy patient. :)
Brittaney Danielle Gonzalez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 01:27 AM
Manny Manuel on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 14:28 PM
Lisa Marie Armenta on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2014, 08:14 AM
charlie on Dex Knows

9 years ago

02/16/2012, 13:08 PM
Friendly office very friendly and knowledgeable office staff, Met with Dr. Hankel, very good, easy to talk to not your typical corp. dental office, he replaced a bridge that another dentist had worked on for a very reasonable price
Lacie on Dex Knows

10 years ago

08/09/2010, 06:41 AM
My Experience....... Dr. Mitchell and his assistant, Melissa, were the most professional, knowledgeable and caring dental individuals I have ever dealt with. They both took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything in a way that I totally understood. They made me feel comfortable and made sure that I was not in any pain or had any other issues while they were working. I feel very lucky to have found this dental practice and these two outstanding people!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.