Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
33 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Pompano Beach, FL 33062

2637 East Atlantic Boulevard, #20876, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

(877) 379-7888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Ego Seo Services
5.0
(6) · Advertising / Media / Agency

990 Biscayne Blvd #502

(305) 712-6800

1 person is looking at this business

Universal Technology Sales Group
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

101 FL-7 #111

(954) 798-8833
Search Engine Optimization Expert
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3323 W Commercial Blvd #914b

(800) 387-8131
Socially Engaged Media
5.0
(3) · Marketing

901 Progresso Dr

(954) 800-3186
Local Marketing Professionals
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2312 Wilton Dr #27

(954) 289-5280
Agencyweb
5.0
(22) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2637 E Atlantic Blvd Suite 43174

(954) 960-3084

About

egniteBIZ is a full-service online marketing firm focused on helping small businesses make big things happen.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 06:49 AM
EgniteBIZ was an amazing service to build my company's website!! They are so kind to deal with first and foremost and accommodated any and every detail of what my vision was. They build my site custom based on what I saw as something my customer would respond well to, and my business has taken off, largely I think because of the user-friendly quality of the site, the beautiful design and layout and the interactive quality of it. I truly think Egnite is one of the best in the business. Use them for your site building needs! You won't regret it!!
Jennifer Blechman Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 05:27 AM
Egnite BIZ is seriously out to please! They bend over backwards to make sure the job is done with care and exactly what we want. I would recommend their services to any of my family, friends and colleagues.
David Smiley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 04:46 AM
Had the pleasure of working with Ron & Kevin at Egnitebiz for some landing page development for our companies e-commerce website. Ron himself is an extremely bright individual and was able to quickly assess our needs and deliver an action plan for the entire project. His team has excellent attention to detail and was insistent on multiple discovery sessions so that they understood our product and company needs almost as well as we did (Maybe even better!) . We were thrilled with the speedy results and look forward to working on future projects with Egnitebiz.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Udi Hen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 11:18 AM
This is my second project with egniteBiz. I am extremely satisfied with the results. My webpages are professional and clean. Ron is extremely knowledgable in the web world. Thank you for years of great service. #Udi Hen #DreamHomeSolar
Saed Sy Hosseini on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 12:42 PM
great experience , I tried 2 other companies to do the same job and I end up cancelling them for lacking and Egnite Biz was my 3rd attempt to get the job done and what an awesome choice I made . they finished the work way beyond my expectation and we will continue to work with them. it was day by day work and reports by Egnite Biz and their prompt respond was amazing and I am not an easy person but I felt very comfortable and safe with this great group.
Ron is the man .
Joey Farese on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 15:00 PM
Ron is honest, helpful, and tech savy! I'm not very familiar with computers and I called Ron asking for help resolving an issue. It turns out what I was asking for help with was a very easy fix. Rather than taking my money Ron walked me through the process of completing the task myself on the phone.
Robert Berger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 11:21 AM
Ron is an incredible web designer and marketing genius. I really want to thank you for all the great work you've done for me and all my other clients.
I've used your services for 20 years and plan on using them for 20 more. Thank you
Sincerely Robert Berger
Howard Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:14 AM
I go back about 10 years with egniteBiz's main man, Ron Perry, and recommend him highly. These guys talk in plain English, which is important for a guy like me who isn't all that tech savvy, and they're just very nice people. I trust them with design, support and hosting. I have two sites with them now and will definitely re-up with next project. VERY fair pricing as well.
Rudy Hen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2016, 03:07 AM
Looking for a web designer was no easy task. The company had specific needs, a short time frame and a budget. egniteBIZ was the best candidate for the job. They managed to exceed our expectations. They listened to our needs, did what they said they would, followed through with every step in the building of our site, and completed it in a timely fashion. Thank you egniteBIZ for your service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.