Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
851 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83704

8061 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 322-0191

http://www.eggfactorycafe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(664) · Breakfast & Brunch

164 S Cole Rd

(208) 376-3125
4.6
(24) · Beer Bar

920 E Park Blvd

(208) 999-8661
4.6
(167) · Restaurants

125 Main St

(541) 372-3545
4.4
(514) · Breakfast & Brunch

6882 W State St

(208) 853-2037
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
851 reviews
5529
  
4197
  
361
  
220
  
133
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 571 Reviews4.4Google
  • 279 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Rainey Walrath on Facebook

2 months ago

05/18/2020, 01:08 AM
Best Eggs Benedict in Boise.
Renee Rentie on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 06:48 AM
I had the lemon poppyseed pancakes with Lemon syrup, they were amazing and not overwhelming sweet. So delicious!
Christina Boyd on Facebook

6 months ago

01/06/2020, 12:55 PM
Yummy food! Lots of delicious breakfast options! Even their burgers are fantastic!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Angela DeSantis Fleshman on Facebook

6 months ago

12/29/2019, 08:44 AM
What a great little treasure! The food was all delicious and our waitress, Gabi, was just a gem! We’ll be back when we visit again!
Shawn Bertwell on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 00:07 AM
My husband and I are always looking for new places to try. I really enjoyed the food. The staff were really friendly. The Lemon Poppy Seed Pancakes with Lemon Syrup was a great find.
Robert Wray on Facebook

8 months ago

11/02/2019, 01:12 AM
Homey with good food and friendly staff
Stephenie Owen-Tillotson on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2019, 10:38 AM
The food is great and the staff is awesome.
Tom Watson on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 02:11 AM
Great food, I will be back!
Krystall Logan on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 08:06 AM
popular place but so worth it! food was amazing amour services was great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.