Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EFC Medspa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
106 reviews
|Medical Spas|Oak Ridge North, TX 77386

610 Rayford Rd ste 636, Ste 636, Oak Ridge North, TX 77386

(281) 560-3955

https://efcmedspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Wellness

2530 W Holcombe Blvd

(281) 850-9894
5.0
(453) · Wellness

1850 W Lake Houston Pkwy #170

(832) 583-2304
5.0
(60) · Wellness

11619 Spring Cypress Rd Suite A

(346) 800-4308
5.0
(23) · Wellness

27131 Cinco Ranch Blvd #750

(832) 913-8556
5.0
(7) · Wellness

515 N Sam Houston Pkwy E

(281) 999-7337
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1531 Hwy 6 #225

(832) 532-0708
About

Specialties Come get the "Beverly Hills Look" at a price that everyone can afford! History Established in 2018. A sister company of Express Family Clinic, bringing affordable and convenient to beauty and skin care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
106 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jen Cauthorn Ragain review for EFC Medspa
Jen Cauthorn Ragain on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 01:05 AM
I can’t say enough great things about EFC medspa. Their staff is phenomenal. I tell all of my friends they need this place in their lives.
Linda Thompson review for EFC Medspa
Linda Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 09:54 AM
What a great place! Professional service, great prices, and lots of treatments to choose from! My new favorite!
Jessica Hansen review for EFC Medspa
Jessica Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 13:12 PM
The doctor was the perfect balance of compassionate and professional. Sarah helped me find new cleansing and moisturizing products that are affordable and have honestly turned my dry skin around. I have tried Rodan & Fields and products from high dollar med spas in The Woodlands. The results I got from EFC were much better, faster, and easier on my wallet.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tiffany Earley review for EFC Medspa
Tiffany Earley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 01:06 AM
I love everything about EFC!
Rebecca Harris review for EFC Medspa
Rebecca Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 01:43 AM
how have I not given my review yet! love this place ! love the staff and everything in between.
Krithika Red review for EFC Medspa
Krithika Red on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 07:47 AM
I never leave leave reviews but I had to stop by to say that Dr. K and the entire staff at EFC are phenomenal. I have been looking far and wide for a specific treatment all over the country and EFC made me feel so comfortable. They are truly amazing people to trust.
Wendi Sanchez review for EFC Medspa
Wendi Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 15:23 PM
EFC is basically a home away from home for me during the spring and summer. I love everyone at the office. They work hard to give you the results you desire! They are my go to medspa. You won't be disappointed.
Karen Kay review for EFC Medspa
Karen Kay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:10 PM
Very friendly, professional, and Informative staff! Great prices as well!
Stephanie Ann review for EFC Medspa
Stephanie Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:10 PM
I had received a chemical face peel recently and really enjoyed my experience overall. My face looks and feels great. The ladies made me feel at ease, as I had never had a chemical peel before. The staff is very welcoming and kind. The location is great and easy to find.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.