Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eecu Credit Union

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
10 reviews
|Financial Services|Fort Worth, TX 76132

6049 South Hulen Street, Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 882-0898

https://www.eecu.org/home

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

2637 Ira E. Woods Ave Ste 102

(972) 255-5111
5.0
(11) · Financial Services

6401 W Eldorado Pkwy Accounting Budgeting Workroom

(469) 296-0116
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

7599 Seawood Dr

(214) 850-2741
5.0
(3) · Finance

1722 Routh St Suite 900

(833) 463-9346
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

100 E 15th St Ste 100

(817) 336-2000
5.0
(1) · Financial Services
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Myzgell Fortich Freeman review for Eecu Credit Union
Myzgell Fortich Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 04:20 AM
This was my first time going to EECU Credit Union for a car loan and it exceeded my expectations. Ms. Melinda was very helpful, patient, honest and has excellent customer service! I would recommend this place to anyone.
Catherine Ellis review for Eecu Credit Union
Catherine Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 02:15 AM
i really had a great experience with christina cisneros helping me with issues,
Deb Williams review for Eecu Credit Union
Deb Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:34 AM
They have great benefits.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sherry Burrows review for Eecu Credit Union
Sherry Burrows on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:28 AM
EECU has been my bank for many years. They are great! I usually use the drive-through and Jacque is my go to girl. It's nice to be known and she makes a special effort to wish me a great day. Jacque and everyone at the bank are awesome about meeting my banking needs! We have developed a personal relationship which can be rare in this fast paced world. I will be a customer for life!
Robert P. Turpin review for Eecu Credit Union
Robert P. Turpin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 01:38 AM
Melinda did great
Terri Persico Rimmer review for Eecu Credit Union
Terri Persico Rimmer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:46 AM
I've been a customer since 1996. Jacque who works in the Drive-thru at the Hulen branch is always great to deal with, personable, friendly, caring, and considerate. I always look forward to talking to her and hope that she's working.
Anita Calton review for Eecu Credit Union
Anita Calton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:13 AM
This is an awesome place to do business with whatever your needs are they will help you out.
Trakenya Smith review for Eecu Credit Union
Trakenya Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 04:46 AM
Anne Warren Welty review for Eecu Credit Union
Anne Warren Welty on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.