Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edwin Zaghi Dmd Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
666 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Simpsonville, MD 21044

10910 Little Patuxent Pkwy #103R, Simpsonville, MD 21044

(410) 992-4400

https://www.columbiapediatricdentistry.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(352) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave West, Suite #400, Vienna, VA, 22180

(703) 938-6600

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(952) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
5.0
(381) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
About

Dr. Edwin Zaghi, DMD is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Columbia, MD and has been practicing for 15 years. He graduated from University Of Medicine and Dentistry Of New Jersey in 2004 and practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
666 reviews
5618
  
431
  
35
  
22
  
110
  
  • 659 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rowena Hutchins on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/03/2020, 00:37 AM
First visit, my kids are so happy that they are asking to come back next week. My 3 year old was so excited to play dentist that he insisted on brushing and flossing my teeth that very night. It has just been a week and the positive experience has caused my kids ( 3 and 7) to initiate teeth brushing on their own. I am so thankful that we found Columbia Pediatric Dentristy, and made the change.
Jessica on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/18/2019, 16:16 PM
This dentist is incredibly amazing with children. I would absolutely recommend this office to any mom for their little ones. The staff is very friendly, great with children, explains everything they are doing step by step and always ask the parents about their concerns with the child's teeth. They address all questions. They are not in a rush to get you in and out. They dont have you waiting in the waiting area for a long period of time, they actually get you seen at the time of your appointment. Its easy to get appointments within a couple of days when you need to be seen, the office is very clean and child friendly. This is the best dentist visit my children have recieved and they now cant wait for their every 6 month cleanings.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 17:40 PM
Good experience but absolute racket! They administered much more care and for much higher price then we agreed. In the end a basic 30 minute visit ended up costing us about $800. Unreal!!! This is not dentistry but stealery!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Tatiana on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 05:34 AM
Doctor Zaghi is wonderful. My older daughter has been his patient since she was two years old. I have just visited his practice with my youngest daughter, who is very a difficult toddler. Doctor Zaghi was very patient and positive. He managed to check and clean her teeth although she did not want to cooperate. Overall we had very pleasant experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 17:58 PM
Dr. Julie is incredible. She puts the kids at ease, genuinely enjoys the kids, and is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. The staff are extremely professional and courteous, and the practice is beautiful with tons of things to entertain the little ones. I definitely feel like it was the right choice switching.
Shmuel Herzfeld on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:05 AM
Dr Zaghi was amazing. He was very patient and skilled and he followed up twice during the day with phone calls. I enthusiastically recommend him!
Monica on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/01/2016, 09:24 AM
Dr. Zaghi's dental office is exceptional. Not only do the dentists and staff have the personal/small office touch, but they are amazing with children. They go out of their way to accommodate and take care of patients. Dr. Morad is our hero. My daughter had a traumatic accident with a wooden swing and her mouth/teeth late on a Friday evening. Dr. Morad and the amazing staff at Dr. Zaghi's office stayed late to see and treat her that evening. I couldn't be more grateful. Thank you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.