Logo White
Watch Demo

Edwardsville Flea Market

Own this business?
4.8
120 reviews
|Retail|Edwardsville, IL 62025

1506 Troy Rd, Edwardsville, IL 62025

(618) 655-0875

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Sell or Buy, Marble, Household Goods, Furniture, Craft's, Clothing, Booth Rental Available, Antiques

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
120 reviews
593
  
46
  
37
  
22
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen M Krismanich on Facebook

4 months ago

09/22/2019, 05:22 AM
Very clean and organized with a friendly helpful staff
Rex Speeks on Facebook

8 months ago

05/08/2019, 03:27 AM
Great place ,plenty stuff,good prices.
we will be regulars
Susan McPherson on Facebook

9 months ago

04/07/2019, 01:37 AM
So excited to be a vendor! Dan and Rick have been very supportive and we love looking at the other booths in the store. Keep up the great work!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Leigh Fansher Bonifield on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 00:45 AM
Great store with such nice items. So much to browse through! Nice owners.
Alma McInnis on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 11:15 AM
I can’t begin to tell you how many items that I have purchased from the Edwardsville Flea Market! I love this store. There’s always something new & different
Jan Muckensturm on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 10:23 AM
Something for everyone. Great location! Easy to browse through every week! Owners are great there too.
Janie Gausmann on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 04:04 AM
love shopping here
always something new and unique items. the owners are friendly and always pleasant.
Lynette Neuls Redenbeaux on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 09:21 AM
great selections and super helpful staff.
Shari Theis on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 19:28 PM
I love the variety of items you can buy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.