Logo White
Watch Demo

Edwardsville Flea Market

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
142 reviews
|Flea Markets|Edwardsville, IL 62025

1506 Troy Rd, Edwardsville, IL 62025

(618) 655-0875

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Sell or Buy, Marble, Household Goods, Furniture, Craft's, Clothing, Booth Rental Available, Antiques

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
142 reviews
5110
  
49
  
38
  
22
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 67 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cj Gillespie on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2020, 05:52 AM
Went there today for the first time. They have so much nice vintage decor and it was cheaper than getting it on Amazon or the big chain stores. Very welcoming place. I will be back. SUPPORT LOCAL BUSINESS!
Business Response:

Thanks CJ. We appreciate you recommendation. Can't wait for you to visit again.

Cara Barrows on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2020, 02:01 AM
One of the most organized and clean shops I’ve been to. They are so friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my shopping trip and found a lot of great items at good prices, will definitely be back to visit again!
Ellen M Krismanich on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2019, 05:22 AM
Very clean and organized with a friendly helpful staff
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Rex Speeks on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 03:27 AM
Great place ,plenty stuff,good prices. we will be regulars
Susan McPherson on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 01:37 AM
So excited to be a vendor! Dan and Rick have been very supportive and we love looking at the other booths in the store. Keep up the great work!
Alma McInnis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 11:15 AM
I can’t begin to tell you how many items that I have purchased from the Edwardsville Flea Market! I love this store. There’s always something new & different
Jan Muckensturm on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 10:23 AM
Something for everyone. Great location! Easy to browse through every week! Owners are great there too.
Janie Gausmann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 04:04 AM
love shopping here always something new and unique items. the owners are friendly and always pleasant.
Lynette Neuls Redenbeaux on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 09:21 AM
great selections and super helpful staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.