Logo White
Watch Demo

Edwards Welding and Lawnmower Repair

Claimed
5.0
24 reviews
|Automotive|Wake Forest, NC 27587

4320 Mitchell Mill Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

(919) 235-7173

http://edwardsweldingandlawnmowerrepair.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

About

If it brakes, we'll fix it and get the non-running, running once again.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maddie Nipper on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 10:18 AM
They did such an amazing job for us and we couldn’t be more appreciative😊 Highly recommended and will definitely use again!
Teresa Franks Bowens on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 02:21 AM
What an amazing family! Crystal took my wore out riding mower, and tuned her up, along with several other issues, picked up and delivered with amazingly fast turn around and at a very reasonable price. I will highly recommend Edwards to everyone. Thank you again!!
Nikisha Seward on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 04:25 AM
Crystal and Benji are great. They help anyone that needs help( FAMILY❤)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Shawn Swindell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 08:14 AM
Was a great experience! Was able to schedule a place and time that worked for the repair I needed. Beyond reasonable rates for traveling and meeting me on a Saturday morning. My boat trailer should be good for another 15 years.
Tammy Bonas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:49 AM
Great Company, really nice people. Quick turn around and very personalble. Very reasonable price. I will defiinitely use them again. Thanks so much !!
Matt Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 07:48 AM
Had a break in my ATV frame and needed it fixed quick. They were affordable and quick without sacrificing repair quality. Would absolutely recommend and will be using in the future.
Cameron Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 06:16 AM
Great people
Rhonda Lynne on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 03:41 AM
Excellent service. Great people. Highly recommend.
Sandra Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 02:53 AM
First cut of the season and my pulley breaks on my riding mower. I called and spoke with Crystal and Benji--they were friendly and absolutely wonderful-- picked up my mower, repaired the pulley, as well as welded the deck--now it runs like a charm! Thank you for such great service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.