Logo White
Watch Demo

Edwards Welding and Lawnmower Repair

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Automotive|Wake Forest, NC 27587

4320 Mitchell Mill Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

(919) 235-7173

http://edwardsweldingandlawnmowerrepair.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If it brakes, we'll fix it and get the non-running, running once again.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Franks Bowens on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 02:21 AM
What an amazing family! Crystal took my wore out riding mower, and tuned her up, along with several other issues, picked up and delivered with amazingly fast turn around and at a very reasonable price. I will highly recommend Edwards to everyone. Thank you again!!
Nikisha Seward on Facebook

9 months ago

11/29/2018, 04:25 AM
Crystal and Benji are great. They help anyone that needs help( FAMILY❤)
Shawn Swindell on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 08:14 AM
Was a great experience! Was able to schedule a place and time that worked for the repair I needed. Beyond reasonable rates for traveling and meeting me on a Saturday morning. My boat trailer should be good for another 15 years.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tammy Bonas on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 06:49 AM
Great Company, really nice people. Quick turn around and very personalble. Very reasonable price. I will defiinitely use them again. Thanks so much !!
Matt Dixon on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 07:48 AM
Had a break in my ATV frame and needed it fixed quick. They were affordable and quick without sacrificing repair quality. Would absolutely recommend and will be using in the future.
Cameron Harris on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 06:16 AM
Great people
Rhonda Lynne on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 03:41 AM
Excellent service. Great people. Highly recommend.
Sandra Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2018, 02:53 AM
First cut of the season and my pulley breaks on my riding mower. I called and spoke with Crystal and Benji--they were friendly and absolutely wonderful-- picked up my mower, repaired the pulley, as well as welded the deck--now it runs like a charm! Thank you for such great service!
Dot A Wiggins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:14 AM
+++ Edwards Mobile is so much more than welding and lawnmower repair. I recently referred them to a client for their transport and hauling services and discovered more services. They were a powerful team and packed up, sorted loads for maximum effects and cleared the punch list, recommending the needed resources to complete the large, multi-faceted project. The Edwards were professional, fun to work with and extremely efficient. I will be using them again for business and personal projects.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.