Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edwards Memorial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
680 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|University Place, WA 98466

3005 Bridgeport Way W, University Place, WA 98466

(253) 566-1008

https://edwardsmemorial.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

20033 Viking Ave NW

(360) 779-4474
5.0
(43) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

3243 California Ave SW

(206) 935-2207
4.9
(30) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

217 E Pioneer

(253) 845-1172
4.9
(50) · Consumer Services

405 5th Ave S

(425) 771-1234
4.9
(81) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

5725 Littlerock Rd SW

(360) 357-7743
4.8
(19) · Consumer Services

1910 120th Pl SE #102

(425) 316-8290
About

Professional service at reasonable prices. Funeral home services, cremation services, funeral services, Burial, Cremation, life celebrations, chapels. Local Family Owned and Operated. Best price Guarantee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
680 reviews
5476
  
42
  
34
  
23
  
123
  
172 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
nickedwards review for Edwards Memorial Center
nickedwards on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 10:26 AM
August was wonderful !!! August was wonderful !!!Robert Mitchell Young
fretzierey review for Edwards Memorial Center
fretzierey on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:56 AM
What I appreciated the most was your understanding due to unforseen circumstances, in not being able to come to your location to sign papers and etc. We did everything via internet which helped my situation. You were also very understanding regarding the sensitive nature of my dysfunctional family. Because I was not able to locate my mother's will , you needed to contact one of my two brothers for permission to cremate her. My mother had ended her relationship with both of her son's 4 years prior. So this made things very tense for me. Whoever helped me with this, did an outstanding job, because it turned out beautifully.
danielwestin review for Edwards Memorial Center
danielwestin on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 12:15 PM
very understanding Katherine was very understanding, patient and caring about my moms death. She seemed to understand what I wanted.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
brandon murrfy review for Edwards Memorial Center
brandon murrfy on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 11:39 AM
Very good with my husband and mother's cremation process. Very good with my husband and mother's cremation process. Sherie B.
bobby wilson review for Edwards Memorial Center
bobby wilson on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:09 AM
Your wonderful company, I never felt pressured. Your wonderful company, I never felt pressured. Marcia Hacerty
davidchurch review for Edwards Memorial Center
davidchurch on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:05 AM
Very professional
danielwestin review for Edwards Memorial Center
danielwestin on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 07:16 AM
Melissa was exceptional, very compassionate and caring. Very attentive to all our needs. She definitley made the whole experience bearable with her caring and compassionate demenor.
Quality Programming Corp review for Edwards Memorial Center
Quality Programming Corp on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 08:10 AM
Doing paper work by email, and having remains brought to me , were a great help as I am invalid. Melinda Lee
josephking review for Edwards Memorial Center
josephking on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 06:09 AM
I was referred by John at a local Cemetery. Fantastic service and very lovely staff. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.