Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edwards Memorial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
680 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|University Place, WA 98466 United States

3005 Bridgeport Way W, University Place, WA 98466 United States

(253) 566-1008

https://edwardsmemorial.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

20033 Viking Ave NW

(360) 779-4474
5.0
(43) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

3243 California Ave SW

(206) 935-2207
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3700 Factoria Blvd SE E

(206) 809-9500
4.9
(30) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

217 E Pioneer

(253) 845-1172
4.9
(50) · Consumer Services

405 5th Ave S

(425) 771-1234
4.9
(81) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

5725 Littlerock Rd SW

(360) 357-7743
About

Professional service at reasonable prices. Funeral home services, cremation services, funeral services, Burial, Cremation, life celebrations, chapels. Local Family Owned and Operated. Best price Guarantee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
680 reviews
5476
  
42
  
34
  
23
  
123
  
172 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jack Slade review for Edwards Memorial Center
Jack Slade on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 16:17 PM
Your wonderful company, I never felt pressured. Marcia Hacerty
Katie Davidson review for Edwards Memorial Center
Katie Davidson on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 06:32 AM
Decent, honest,no fake emotions, answered everything in straightforward manner, services is still way better than anyone else, I like facts, no hidden fees or agendas.
Jerson Jones review for Edwards Memorial Center
Jerson Jones on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 04:12 AM
You were very thorough in all aspect. You were very thorough in all aspect.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jacklyn Lautman review for Edwards Memorial Center
Jacklyn Lautman on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:45 AM
Very satisfied client... Very satisfied client...Thank you.
Joey Warren review for Edwards Memorial Center
Joey Warren on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:42 AM
Thank you to everyone at Edwards who helped in a difficult time. Our experience with you was comfort, compassion and support as we had a very difficult loss and situation. Melissa was great and have patience on us since we had to have our parents on the phone for doing things. Prices were good. Lisa Mc Gowan
harryhansen review for Edwards Memorial Center
harryhansen on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 08:48 AM
At the arrangement my grand daughter became a little irate but the gentlemen really was gentle and tried his best to console her and explain why she wasn't able to see her mother. Thanks to all of you.
Kachatorufb review for Edwards Memorial Center
Kachatorufb on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:33 AM
I am very much satisfied Our Nursing Home recommended me to used your service, I am very much satisfied and I have decided to contact you about my own cremation.
evansdave review for Edwards Memorial Center
evansdave on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 06:04 AM
David Shaw was a kind, patient, caring man who made me feel more secure and at peace during this process. I would recommend Edward Memorial just because of David. Toni Gale
troy23 review for Edwards Memorial Center
troy23 on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 05:29 AM
i highly recommended you to our friends and family. Under the circumstances the service was amazing regarding the short time frame. I would like to inform your staff for the response i had with your company. My husband passed away in December. You took care of the service including veterans buried at Coning Memorail cemetery. your staff Melissa was outstanding I found her very helpful and kind she was recommended by a friend and was everything we needed. I have used Mountain view several times for other family service. You did not encourage us to buy us anything extra- our charge outstanding cost. The service was outstanding and respectful. melissa took care of everything on time and kindness , my child find her lovable and appreciated the respect she showed to us . i highly recommended you to our friends and family. Please say Hi! to Melissa for us... T. Morini
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.