Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edwards Memorial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
680 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|University Place, WA 98466 United States

3005 Bridgeport Way W, University Place, WA 98466 United States

(253) 566-1008

https://edwardsmemorial.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(43) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

3243 California Ave SW

(206) 935-2207
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

20033 Viking Ave NW

(360) 779-4474
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3700 Factoria Blvd SE E

(206) 809-9500
4.9
(30) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

217 E Pioneer

(253) 845-1172
4.9
(50) · Consumer Services

405 5th Ave S

(425) 771-1234
4.9
(81) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

5725 Littlerock Rd SW

(360) 357-7743
About

Professional service at reasonable prices. Funeral home services, cremation services, funeral services, Burial, Cremation, life celebrations, chapels. Local Family Owned and Operated. Best price Guarantee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
680 reviews
5476
  
42
  
34
  
23
  
123
  
172 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jack Slade review for Edwards Memorial Center
Jack Slade on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 09:22 AM
Staff were knowledgeable of veterans benefits. My mother were completed pre paying. Staff were knowledgeable of veterans benefits.
Dennis Jechoux review for Edwards Memorial Center
Dennis Jechoux on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 05:34 AM
Very satisfied, you really care for people.
Kim Taylor 2 review for Edwards Memorial Center
Kim Taylor 2 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 13:53 PM
I thought I had to do more, everything was handled very well. You have great staff and did fantastic job in placing my love ones in their final resting place. Thank you
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Erica Hottes review for Edwards Memorial Center
Erica Hottes on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 11:06 AM
Melissa was very helpful. Helpful to have a federal way location. Melissa was very helpful.
Diana Lawrence review for Edwards Memorial Center
Diana Lawrence on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 12:47 PM
Thank you for all you did Thank you for all you did and how did it, during this very difficult time for myself and my daughter. Connie Bacon
Heather Matthew review for Edwards Memorial Center
Heather Matthew on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 12:25 PM
Very satisfied with them from staff to service. Don't change a thing on the way you performed. Munene
Aaron Ward 1 review for Edwards Memorial Center
Aaron Ward 1 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 18:53 PM
August was the lead trainee he is very respectful. They allowed me to have my feelings and suggested things rather than demand. very much appreciated . Were very satisfied and you've done service 3 times for our family.
Heather Matthew review for Edwards Memorial Center
Heather Matthew on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 12:02 PM
Our Director were very compassionate. I appreciate that we were never pressured to do more than we could afford. Our Director were very compassionate.
Whitebarbara review for Edwards Memorial Center
Whitebarbara on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:23 AM
Melissa was great. Very satisfied with their services. Melissa was great. Very satisfied with their services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.