Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edwards Memorial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
680 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|University Place, WA 98466 United States

3005 Bridgeport Way W, University Place, WA 98466 United States

(253) 566-1008

https://edwardsmemorial.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(43) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

3243 California Ave SW

(206) 935-2207
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

20033 Viking Ave NW

(360) 779-4474
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3700 Factoria Blvd SE E

(206) 809-9500
4.9
(30) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

217 E Pioneer

(253) 845-1172
4.9
(50) · Consumer Services

405 5th Ave S

(425) 771-1234
4.9
(81) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

5725 Littlerock Rd SW

(360) 357-7743
About

Professional service at reasonable prices. Funeral home services, cremation services, funeral services, Burial, Cremation, life celebrations, chapels. Local Family Owned and Operated. Best price Guarantee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
680 reviews
5476
  
42
  
34
  
23
  
123
  
172 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
kayejones review for Edwards Memorial Center
kayejones on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 04:16 AM
What I appreciated the most was your understanding What I appreciated the most was your understanding due to unforeseen circumstances, in not being able to come to your location to sign papers and etc. We did everything via internet which helped my situation. You were also very understanding regarding the sensitive nature of my dysfunctional family. Because I was not able to locate my mother's will , you needed to contact one of my two brothers for permission to cremate her. My mother had ended her relationship with both of her son's 4 years prior. So this made things very tense for me. Whoever helped me with this, did an outstanding job, because it turned out beautifully.
Semingtonche review for Edwards Memorial Center
Semingtonche on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 15:35 PM
Melissa is completely amazing to us, Melissa is completely amazing to us, she went above and beyond our expectations.
Joey Warren review for Edwards Memorial Center
Joey Warren on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:13 AM
Very satisfied Very satisfied, you really care for people.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Erica Hottes review for Edwards Memorial Center
Erica Hottes on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:05 AM
I felt at ease since Jamie was very helpful.
Adrian Knight review for Edwards Memorial Center
Adrian Knight on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 13:02 PM
Price is exactly as advertised. Price is exactly as advertised. Showed up without an appointment, had very little wait and all arrangements well made at this visit. Our director was courteous and knowledgeable and able to take care our needs.
Jane Mc Gregor review for Edwards Memorial Center
Jane Mc Gregor on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 15:38 PM
You have great staff and did fantastic job I thought I had to do more, everything was handled very well. You have great staff and did fantastic job in placing my love ones in their final resting place. Thank you
Donna Mc white review for Edwards Memorial Center
Donna Mc white on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 14:40 PM
Cathy was great...Very satisfied with your service. Steve Kevlen
Kelli Lawton review for Edwards Memorial Center
Kelli Lawton on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 18:53 PM
Provided extra service, Provided extra service, details needed but coudn't do it myself. Very satisfied. Hordis Sundstrom
Diana Lawrence review for Edwards Memorial Center
Diana Lawrence on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 12:27 PM
Don't change a thing... my mother was sick for a short time before she passed so we had already started this emotional journey. As difficult as everything for our family., we appreciate every aspect of your service. You were all extremely patient with our family as we dealt with all of the details. Thank you very much. Much appreciated Susan korns
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.