Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edwards Memorial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
680 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|University Place, WA 98466

3005 Bridgeport Way W, University Place, WA 98466

(253) 566-1008

https://edwardsmemorial.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

20033 Viking Ave NW

(360) 779-4474
5.0
(43) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

3243 California Ave SW

(206) 935-2207
4.9
(30) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

217 E Pioneer

(253) 845-1172
4.9
(50) · Consumer Services

405 5th Ave S

(425) 771-1234
4.9
(81) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

5725 Littlerock Rd SW

(360) 357-7743
4.8
(19) · Consumer Services

1910 120th Pl SE #102

(425) 316-8290
About

Professional service at reasonable prices. Funeral home services, cremation services, funeral services, Burial, Cremation, life celebrations, chapels. Local Family Owned and Operated. Best price Guarantee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
680 reviews
5476
  
42
  
34
  
23
  
123
  
172 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vic C. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Vic C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 14:55 PM
We were all impressed with your support and it made a difficult time just a little easier! Sorry it takes a lot of time for me to put a review. But thank you so much , you really provide comfort and compassion to us
Mildred H. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Mildred H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/25/2018, 10:41 AM
Melissa is completely amazing to us, she went above and beyond our expectations.
Pricilla R. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Pricilla R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 14:17 PM
I would highly recommend them as they eased my stress during this difficult time. They took care of everything and helped me within our budget.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ralph G. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Ralph G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 11:42 AM
I would highly recommend, and have recommended. My neighbor were also very satisfied with their service. Very professional and respectful towards the grieving family and did a wonderful job taking care of a loved one.
henry s. review for Edwards Memorial Center
henry s. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/23/2018, 13:06 PM
It was so traumatic to me and my family. But you made our funeral and family service stress free. The support during this time was very much appreciated. Im so grateful. Thank you very much!
N B. review for Edwards Memorial Center
N B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/23/2018, 01:41 AM
Very happy with Kory and Edwards Memorial.
williamwainwright review for Edwards Memorial Center
williamwainwright on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 17:14 PM
Thank you for tending to our every need! Made this hard time in my life losing my father as comfortable as they could. Thank you for tending to our every need!
Jessie B. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Jessie B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 14:58 PM
Made this hard time in my life losing my father as comfortable as they could. Thank you for tending to our every need!
Patricia B. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Patricia B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 10:56 AM
We were very pleased with your service. Thank you very much for taking care of my sister
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.