Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edwards Memorial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
680 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|University Place, WA 98466

3005 Bridgeport Way W, University Place, WA 98466

(253) 566-1008

https://edwardsmemorial.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(42) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

3243 California Ave SW

(206) 935-2207
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

20033 Viking Ave NW

(360) 779-4474
4.9
(49) · Consumer Services

405 5th Ave S

(425) 771-1234
4.9
(27) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

217 E Pioneer

(253) 845-1172
4.9
(81) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

5725 Littlerock Rd SW

(360) 357-7743
4.8
(18) · Consumer Services

1910 120th Pl SE #102

(425) 316-8290
About

Professional service at reasonable prices. Funeral home services, cremation services, funeral services, Burial, Cremation, life celebrations, chapels. Local Family Owned and Operated. Best price Guarantee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
680 reviews
5476
  
42
  
34
  
23
  
123
  
172 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brian N. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Brian N. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 06:06 AM
Our first time of doing this, but we are so satisfied with your service and could not think of any improvements needed.
Lisa L. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Lisa L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 03:32 AM
Provided excellent assistance with our pre-planning. Made the process easier for my family and me.
mike g. review for Edwards Memorial Center
mike g. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 03:07 AM
They made a terrible situation a lot easier to deal with. We were very happy with the service, the options and the staff. We'll be forever grateful.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Regina F. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Regina F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 15:10 PM
No fake emotions. Very sympathetic and understanding of our pain. Thank you from the bottom of my family's heart for being with us during this difficult event.
Stacie W. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Stacie W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 06:45 AM
No hesitation in recommending them to others.Your understanding and support during this time was very much appreciated. We will always be grateful! Should you need the services of a funeral home? You call Edwards Funeral Home!
hary h. review for Edwards Memorial Center
hary h. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 16:15 PM
Melissa was a gift, she truly was. Thank you
Santiago F. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Santiago F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 09:56 AM
Our Nursing Home recommended me to used your service, I am very much satisfied and I have decided to contact you about my own cremation.
Rhonda S. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Rhonda S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 04:21 AM
No hidden fees. They were there to guide us every step of the way. Words could never express how eternally grateful we truly are.
Ray P. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Ray P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 16:21 PM
Our first time of doing this and we were still worried But our worries were quickly gone with our very first meeting and even today you remain closed in our hearts. You guys made things so much easy for us and we really felt the family orientated environment around you all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.