Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edwards Memorial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
680 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|University Place, WA 98466

3005 Bridgeport Way W, University Place, WA 98466

(253) 566-1008

https://edwardsmemorial.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(42) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

3243 California Ave SW

(206) 935-2207
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

20033 Viking Ave NW

(360) 779-4474
4.9
(49) · Consumer Services

405 5th Ave S

(425) 771-1234
4.9
(27) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

217 E Pioneer

(253) 845-1172
4.9
(81) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

5725 Littlerock Rd SW

(360) 357-7743
4.8
(18) · Consumer Services

1910 120th Pl SE #102

(425) 316-8290
About

Professional service at reasonable prices. Funeral home services, cremation services, funeral services, Burial, Cremation, life celebrations, chapels. Local Family Owned and Operated. Best price Guarantee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
680 reviews
5476
  
42
  
34
  
23
  
123
  
172 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
vincent c. review for Edwards Memorial Center
vincent c. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 14:10 PM
We are forever grateful to you. I highly recommend using them.
Katie G. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Katie G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:05 AM
Very satisfied client...Prices were good. Thank you.
Erin M. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Erin M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 14:29 PM
We are respectfully grateful. Such a beautiful experience from planning and down to burial. I highly recommend.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Rebecca C. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Rebecca C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 14:28 PM
We got exactly the service we wanted. I hope not to have to use them anytime soon because that would mean we've suffered another loss, but I highly recommend them to anyone who has lost a loved one.
Adrianna M. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Adrianna M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 16:53 PM
Thank you so much for the wonderful service for our daughter. I really would like to thank you for your hospitality during such an emotional time.
Rose S. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Rose S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:03 AM
Very impressed with Edward's Memorial. Conveniently located and no hidden fees. Thanks!
Alkia J. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Alkia J. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 14:39 PM
Thank you for all you did and how did it, during this very difficult time for myself and my daughter.
venus w. review for Edwards Memorial Center
venus w. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 03:28 AM
Melissa presented us with all of our options in a no pressure manner.
Marchet M. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Marchet M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 07:21 AM
We cannot thank them enough for all their kind help and assistance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.