Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edwards Memorial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
665 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|University Place, WA 98466

3005 Bridgeport Way W, University Place, WA 98466

(253) 566-1008

https://edwardsmemorial.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

20033 Viking Ave NW

(360) 779-4474
5.0
(38) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

3243 California Ave SW

(206) 935-2207
5.0
(66) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

5725 Littlerock Rd SW

(360) 357-7743

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(41) · Consumer Services

405 5th Ave S

(425) 771-1234
4.8
(27) · Consumer Services

15124 Main St Sumner

(253) 863-6332
4.8
(19) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

8503 WA-16

(253) 851-9991

1 person is looking at this business

About

Professional service at reasonable prices. Funeral home services, cremation services, funeral services, Burial, Cremation, life celebrations, chapels. Local Family Owned and Operated. Best price Guarantee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
665 reviews
5469
  
41
  
33
  
23
  
117
  
172 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David C. review for Edwards Memorial Center
David C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 08:06 AM
Thank you so much for all of the care you have given me and my family when faced with the ultimate grief of saying goodbye.
robert h. review for Edwards Memorial Center
robert h. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 06:21 AM
They are amazing people and made us feel comfortable and I can feel their passion.
Daniel S. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Daniel S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 13:51 PM
They make it as easy as possible on you! Thank you so much for being so kind, compassionate, caring and professional. I would recommend you to anyone suffering the loss of a loved one!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Chelsea M. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Chelsea M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 06:41 AM
Thank you and may God bless you richly for the exceptional service you provide.
mannin g. review for Edwards Memorial Center
mannin g. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 02:41 AM
Thoughtful during your time of bereavement. I was very satisfied with the arrangements. I will always be thankful and I will never forget!
chelsea m. review for Edwards Memorial Center
chelsea m. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 00:17 AM
They are caring, professional, and strive to give you the best service at a decent price. My family and I would highly recommend Edwards Memorial to anyone who is looking to ensure that their loved one is being looked after with gentleness and compassion.
urban n. review for Edwards Memorial Center
urban n. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 13:30 PM
They took the time to explain all the decisions that needed to be made, our options, and the potential expenses with patience to details during a very difficult time.
Mercy M. review for Edwards Memorial Center
Mercy M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 05:28 AM
Thanks again guys for everything you did for myself, my family and the great respect you payed to my dad.
peter s. review for Edwards Memorial Center
peter s. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:49 AM
Thank you for your excellent service at such hard time for our family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.