Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edward C Brooks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Farragut, TN 37934

11226 W Point Dr B, Ste b, Farragut, TN 37934

(865) 675-5646

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

209 E Emory Rd

(865) 938-6725
5.0
(5) · Dental

205 Southdowne Drive

(865) 381-8867

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

420 Laboratory Rd

(865) 482-1319
5.0
(342) · Oral Surgeons

710 Tennessee Avenue

(423) 263-7315
About

Dr. C Brooks, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Knoxville, TN and has been practicing for 38 years. He graduated from University Of Tennessee Center For Health Sciences in 1977 and practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 20:57 PM
Took wonderful care of me while I had my wisdom teeth removed. He made the process easy and comfortable.
Suzanne D on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 06:24 AM
I had a wisdom tooth that needed to be removed. I was able to get in that day and found everyone really nice and helpful. Dr Brooks explains everything and gave me helpful tips for after the procedure. Just a great place.
James Bradley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 12:08 PM
Truly painless! Wonderful dentist and staff! Jim Bradley
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jim B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 03:46 AM
Excellent! Truly painless! Kind and thoughtful staff! I was pleasantly surprised. I had four teeth removed without pain medicine, only novacaine! I highly recommend Dr. Brooks! Jim Bradley
Rob C. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 08:24 AM
Would recommend him- already have- without hesitation. He removed my kids wisdom teeth. Explained everything in detail. Wish all doctors were as informative, willing to answer questions. Both recouped very well. He placed an implant for me. No problems. Very professional, accessible and easy to talk to.
Diane S. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 18:53 PM
My daughter's orthodontist required that she have 4 permanent teeth removed before braces because of small mouth and extreme crowding of her front permanent teeth. Dr. Brooks pulled these teeth using laughing gas and numbing her mouth. He teased and joked around with her which took her mind off the numbing injections and she was back at school the next day like nothing happened! She did great much better than we expected!
M.G. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 08:15 AM
He was extremely thorough when he removed my son's wisdom teeth 2 years ago and I just completed the implant process with Dr. Brooks to replace a lower 6 year molar. The implant surgery was a breeze. I would do it again and I would most assuredly recommend Dr. Brooks
Elise Phillips on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 04:34 AM
Dr, Brooks was recommended to me by our dentist, orthodontist &several neighbors who had been patients. He took out my daughter's wisdom teeth after braces. It was amazing how well she did compared to my experience years ago. She had her teeth out under sedation in the office & recuperated quickly & was out & about with friends within a couple of days.He will definitely remove my son's wisdom teeth after braces & I would definitely recommend him to anyone. He covered everything for us!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/28/2016, 06:16 AM
I've never had a doctor of any type take as much time to do a pre-surgery consultation and explain the surgery and then go over after surgery care and home care instructions himself answering all my questions. After he took out my kids wisdom teeth I felt at ease when I got them home knowing what to do to take care of them. Absolutely I will be recommending him to my friends and my relatives in Cleveland TN. All doctors should be so thorough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.