Logo White
Watch Demo

Eduardo G Gomez

Own this business?
4.3
16 reviews
|Healthcare|Hialeah, FL 33012

1490 W 49th Pl, Ste 607, Hialeah, FL 33012

(305) 556-7416

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

David Paul Sachs
5.0
(5) · Doctors

670 Glades Rd # 100

(561) 392-8855
Jacy Villa
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

2623 S Seacrest Blvd # 216

(561) 737-7733
Nada Boskovic
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

579 NW Dickens Ct

(561) 901-0044
Wayne Curtis Barish
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12040 Jog Rd

(561) 752-4334

1 person is looking at this business

Aurea Redondo Tomeski
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

899 Meadows Rd # 201

(561) 393-7626

2 people are looking at this business

Kenneth R Pearlberg
5.0
(5) · Doctors

6600 W Atlantic Ave # A

(561) 637-4776

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Eduardo Gomez, MD is an oncology specialist in Bonita Springs, FL and has been practicing for 40 years. He graduated from Ohio State University College Of Medicine and Public Health in 1973 and specializes in oncology and medical oncology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
16 reviews
511
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 15 Reviews4.2Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:11 AM
Edgar I'm alive today thanks to Dr. Gomez, cancer free going on 10 years. Kind, knowledgeable, many years of experience...God bless you always.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 11:23 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

08/26/2016, 10:28 AM
Unethical... He goes against what medicine is about! Honestly, I never seen a worst doctor in my entire life. It is a shame to call him a Doctor. First if all, he was correcting how I pronounce the words (I guess he has a teacher ego now). The first thing that he told me was that he doesn't goes to the hospitals, that he was looking for patients that are not HIGH RISK (like me). In other words, he wasn't looking forward to save lives just get paid for easy patients. I just can't believe that there's still doctors like him practicing, mostly because he is oncology/hematologist. Therefore, it is pretty normal to have patients that are sick. However, even then that's why we go to the doctor because we want to be healthier, and why doctors go to medical school to saves lives. But for this "Doctor" is about money, laziness and let's not forget easy patients to avoid dead patients. If you don't want to lose your time and money I wouldn't recommend him, trust me he is a deplorable human being!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 05:19 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

05/15/2016, 18:31 PM
Graciela isea Dr. Eduardo Gómez is a doctor that people love because Dr. Gomez has the knowledge,the experience,the excellence team that works with him,the humanitarian person and the personality is amazing! Dr. Gomez is an excellent person,I love him . GOD bless our Dr. Eduardo Gomez
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 20:58 PM
Janice on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 01:07 AM
Doctor Gomez was an absolute professional. He made me feel comfortable and at ease. I have never had a doctor listen so well to my concerns. My knee pain is completely gone, he is an angel! And did I mention handsome? I have recommended him to everyone I know.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 19:48 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

10/11/2015, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.