Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ed's Economy Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Roofing|Brush Prairie, WA 98606 United States

15805 NE Caples Rd, Brush Prairie, WA 98606 United States

(360) 944-5495

https://www.edsroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

615 NW 2nd Ave

(503) 756-5030
5.0
(1) · Contractors

22510 Boones Ferry Rd NE

(503) 678-1166
5.0
(65) · Contractors

419 Vine Ave

(971) 216-2311
5.0
(14) · Contractors

15504 NE 119th St

(360) 869-1141
5.0
(26) · Contractors

8525 SE Orchard Ln

(503) 849-6022
5.0
(228) · Contractors

650 NE Holladay St Suite 1600

(503) 330-8729
About

Family owned and operated, we have over 30 years of roofing experience. Our professionals are equipped with extensive training and years of experience in the Northwest, with its particular roofing challenges. We complete each roofing project, regardless of size, with integrity-guiding it from the first nail through to the final inspection. This honest workmanship and commitment to excellence is what has brought us, and continues to bring us to the forefront of the roofing industry.When quality counts, contact our professionals. Here atEd’s Economy Roofing LLC, we have one goal: total customer satisfaction.How do we meet this challenge? By using quality products, providing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ron review for Ed's Economy Roofing
ron on Insider Pages

6 days ago

11/25/2022, 06:35 AM
Quality Roofing Job Ed's Roofing in Vancouver is a very professional operation that gives you a good honest bid. Just be sure to get the bid approved early because they get really booked up over the summer months. But once they go to work it is Fast, Efficient, Clean and Quality work. At one time they had 9 people on the roof, and you could tell each knew what they were doing. Best Price and Best Quality. I will always call them First!!
Roxanne review for Ed's Economy Roofing
Roxanne on Insider Pages

6 days ago

11/25/2022, 06:35 AM
Good value, fast service, looks great We had four companies come out and bid on our roof. We have an complicated roof (vaulted ceilings, sky lights, many different levels). While Ed's was not the least expensive, they were not the most either. Ed himself gave me quite a bit of information on the variety of materials that we could use to roof. Once selected, we scheduled the job. They were on time and very quick. I expected several days of hearing roofers above my head. It was done in 8 hours. After they left, I climbed up and inspected ........ very good wook, everything sealed and nailed down, looked great, and they had cleaned up everything! They even reworked a drain-off area that I always thought was originally done poorly. They fixed that problem without my intervention (and didn't charge extra for it). Since our roof has a 30-year warranty, I don't know that I'll need to call them, but I sure would recommend them. All the other companies wanted half down before they even showed up. Ed stated "nope, you pay me when you see the work is done and it's done to your satisfaction." Good, old-fashioned business courtesy!
ron g. review for Ed's Economy Roofing
ron g. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/02/2011, 04:40 AM
Quality Roofing Job Ed's Roofing in Vancouver is a very professional operation that gives you a good honest bid. Just be sure to get the bid approved early because they get really booked up over the summer months. But once they go to work it is Fast, Efficient, Clean and Quality work. At one time they had 9 people on the roof, and you could tell each knew what they were doing. Best Price and Best Quality. I will always call them First!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Roxanne P. review for Ed's Economy Roofing
Roxanne P. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

10/14/2005, 12:08 PM
Good value, fast service, looks great We had four companies come out and bid on our roof. We have an complicated roof (vaulted ceilings, sky lights, many different levels). While Ed's was not the least expensive, they were not the most either. Ed himself gave me quite a bit of information on the variety of materials that we could use to roof. Once selected, we scheduled the job. They were on time and very quick. I expected several days of hearing roofers above my head. It was done in 8 hours. After they left, I climbed up and inspected ........ very good wook, everything sealed and nailed down, looked great, and they had cleaned up everything! They even reworked a drain-off area that I always thought was originally done poorly. They fixed that problem without my intervention (and didn't charge extra for it). Since our roof has a 30-year warranty, I don't know that I'll need to call them, but I sure would recommend them. All the other companies wanted half down before they even showed up. Ed stated "nope, you pay me when you see the work is done and it's done to your satisfaction." Good, old-fashioned business courtesy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.