Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edleez Tobacco

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
89 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Albany, NY 12203

1475 Western Ave # 8, Stuyvesant Plaza, Albany, NY 12203

(518) 489-6872

http://www.edleez.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Accessories

37 W Main St

(518) 762-7833
4.9
(8) · Retail

5 Caroline St

(518) 587-6450

5 people are looking at this business

About

At Edleez we are proud to continue to provide the Capital District with the absolute best in premium tobacco, domestic and imported cigars, beautiful hand carved pipes and an excellent assortment of smoking accessories. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is always willing to assist you about your smoking needs and help you navigate our large walk-in humidor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
89 reviews
570
  
47
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.8Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan J. Taylor on Facebook

5 months ago

06/19/2020, 18:17 PM
Great selection, prices, and customer service. I always make it a point to stop there anytime I want a few cigars.
Mike Bell on Facebook

6 months ago

06/08/2020, 14:56 PM
Great place to shop!! Everyone is helpful and friendly.
Bill Kearsing on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2020, 09:14 AM
The people that work there.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
William Sebastian Cruzgriffith on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2019, 15:01 PM
As one of only two TAA shops in New York State I find myself regularly stopping in to peruse the exclusive selection Edleez has to offer. The staff is incredibly helpful, making sure to keep in contact if you’re waiting for a special delivery and getting to know your tastes so they can make adequate suggestions as new blends are introduced. The photo below is my latest haul from the store, which includes several TAA sticks. Edleez also shares a plaza with a phenomenal butcher shop, quality local eateries, and a Cold Stone creamery, so it’s easy to spend hours at a time there and not get bored. Would recommend this store to anyone who has an interest in cigars regardless of experience level.
Robert Fluri on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 04:15 AM
Great selection with an experienced staff. Awesome humidor and comfy cigar lounge
William O'Connor on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 05:41 AM
a very well established family oriented tobacco shop that will make you feel right at home!
Joshua Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 20:45 PM
Greatest place in Albany for a nice stick to unwind after a long day.
Sherif Fanous on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 06:54 AM
I went to this place for the first time yesterday. I am from Canada. From the second I got in everyone was extremely welcoming, great cigar collection and the prices are very reasonable. Stayed almost 2 hours, created a mess where I was sitting, was scratching lotto tickets 🙂 yet a young man came and cleaned with a very warm smile. I apologized for the mess I did and offered to clean it myself but was told twice “ no worries “ again with a smile. Certainly recommend this place, best place to enjoy a cigar. Thank you each and everyone at Edleez Tobacco.
Andrew Estop on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 14:47 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.