Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edible Arrangements

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
199 reviews
|Gift Shops|Savannah, GA 31406

10010 Abercorn St, Ste 11, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 925-8742

https://www.ediblearrangements.com/stores/store-locator.aspx?currloc=true

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(14) · Retail

2422 Abercorn St

(912) 233-3820
5.0
(9) · Gift Shops

1029 Boundary St # A

(843) 521-4050
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

2 Sorgum Ln

(843) 363-5052
4.9
(166) · Retail

211 Johnny Mercer Blvd

(912) 629-0908
4.9
(38) · Gift Shops

28 Shelter Cove Ln Suite 115

(843) 785-2505
4.8
(151) · Gift Shops

309 Bull St

(912) 233-8858
About

Valentine's Day, Sympathy, Squeezed Juice, Smoothies, Salads, Incredible, Gifts, Gift Baskets, Fresh Fruit Bouquets, Flower's, Edibles, Deliveries, Christmas Day, Chocolate Covered Strawberries, Birthday Gifts, Mothers, Arrangements

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
199 reviews
5106
  
412
  
33
  
210
  
168
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Minin W. review for Edible Arrangements
Minin W. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/07/2021, 11:06 AM
Unhappy with service. They screwed up my order. Tried to call and let them know but no one answered. Tried calling all day
Respond to negative reviews
Caleb M. review for Edible Arrangements
Caleb M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 14:00 PM
Place sucks. Just close this building down. My mother was expecting chocolate dipped strawberries. 4 days late, that’s terrible. Promised us it be here on 3 different occasions.
Respond to negative reviews
NataliaCollins review for Edible Arrangements
NataliaCollins on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 07:53 AM
Well Done! I love the Arrangaments for my birthday! Thank you .. I was totally surprise Leticia
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kklee12 review for Edible Arrangements
Kklee12 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/13/2013, 11:23 AM
Love these arrangements so much! Just got one from a friend as a get well gift. I am allergic to flowers and love fruit so it was perfect. The delivery guy was very nice.
mimismommy review for Edible Arrangements
mimismommy on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/17/2012, 18:40 PM
I was not home when my arrangement arrived so the delivery driver decided to walk across the street and leave my arrangment with the stranger across the street. I called and spoke to who i found out was the manager and he said that they should never leave anything with the neighbors and that he will redeliver the next day. Next day NO DELIVERY. I called again waited for an hour and a half, spoke to an associate (who could care less) and she said that the manager never put the reorder in. She told me oh wait until tommorrow and we will deliver it, i dont know what time but it should be by the end of the day. They dont care at all, I guess they want me eat the fruit that was in a strange house for about 9 hours not in the refrigerater, and be thankful that I got it. I will see if i even get the reorder tommorrow
Respond to negative reviews
wendy fryer review for Edible Arrangements
wendy fryer on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 16:11 PM
just received an arrangement without the card telling me who sent it. Upon further discussing with the delivery driver who said "maybe the card flew away" (totally unacceptable response) It was discovered via notes that the card had very specific instructions. So it seems that the card was to be just as special as the arrangement. When i called to complain, the girl who answered the phone acted as if i should be glad at least that i got part of the order. Told me they had a busy day, 1 delivery driver, excuse after excuse and said: most days things are mostly done right. Well local edible arrangement company, that answer is unacceptable. It is unacceptable to place an order and have it done half right. And the buffoon type attitude is further infuriating. This is a warning to the public that you may want to stay away from this half run operation. I know I will and I will certainly spread the word.
Respond to negative reviews
Pamela M. review for Edible Arrangements
Pamela M. on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

02/15/2011, 18:54 PM
Placed order on 02/10/2011. Basket to be delivered 02/11/2011.Recipient received voice mail from store to return call for scheduling delivery.When recipient called she was told "we're really busy right now. I can't talk to you but I'll call you back."No return call.No call to inform me arrangement not deliverd. 02/12/11 call made to store inquiring about delivery. Rescheduled for 02/12/11 -never took place.02/14/2011- call made to store.Delivery driver states attempted to deliver basket 02/11/2011 but given wrong address. Delivery driver states attempts to contact me with no answer. I have voice mail and already knew that no delivery attempt had been made. Driver very rude and belligerent over the phone. Asked for owner to call me ASAP.02/15/2011-No return call from owner. 2/15-several attempts to contact office - placed on hold over 45 minutes. Went in person to cancel order. Told to leave information-they'll get back to me.Had to demand - finally given cancelation receipt.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.