Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edi Guidi Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95821

4350 Marconi Ave # 300, Ste 300, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 483-3204

http://www.ediguididds.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Dentists

850 W March Ln B

(209) 474-0888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Edi Guidi's family dental care our patients needs come first. We are a general practice dental office for the whole family. I've been in dentistry for 26 years, and me and my staff take pride in seeing our patients happy smiles. Call for a consultation today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 4 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zenaida Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 06:59 AM
Been a patient for at least 25 plus years...Best Dentist hands down! And Carmen is the best
Fernanda Fonseca on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 07:54 AM
Julie W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 08:14 AM
We love, love, love Dr. Guidi and the staff. Lissa in the front office is awesome too! Dr. Guidi is an excellent dentist and a perfectionist. He doesn't hurt me and I have always had a phobia about going to the dentist. I let Dr. Guidi work on my husband and teenagers and then decided he was a keeper so let him work on me. I have never regretted our decision to change dentists. My family has been going to this dental office for 18+ years. I have never regretted our decision to change to this dental office and would highly recommend Dr. Guidi and the office staff.
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tonie Reidt on Facebook

5 years ago

02/29/2016, 00:59 AM
I have been with this dentist office since 1959...the best dentists work here!
Jill R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/17/2016, 01:25 AM
We have been coming to Dr Edi Guidi for 4 generations! All the staff is so nice and helpful. They know us by name when we come in. They are helpful and patient with my smaller children. I have enjoyed coming to the dentist since I was a small child. Would recommend Dr Guidi to anyone wanting a kind, gentle dentist!
Michelle M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/12/2015, 08:05 AM
I have been going to this practice my whole life. Dr. Guidi and staff are friendly, helpful and attentive to my dental needs and those of my family.
mom on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

07/29/2015, 04:05 AM
My experience was very positive. My crown is great, looks like my natural teeth.
Brenda Sizer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 02:08 AM
I've been with this dentist office for over 30 years. That says it all!
Katie Marler Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 01:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.