Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgewood Cabinetry

Claimed
4.9
117 reviews
|Carpenters|Clayton, NC 27520

139 Uzzle Industrial Dr, Clayton, NC 27520

(919) 339-7300

https://edgewoodcabinetry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Carpenters

11804 Canonero Pl

(919) 271-0712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

3315 NC-54

(919) 969-9100
5.0
(2) · Carpenters

East Langley Rd

(252) 813-1809
5.0
(3) · Carpenters

1782 Silk Hope Gum Springs Rd

(315) 657-7666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

3800 Beryl Rd

(919) 833-8994

1 person is looking at this business

About

Edgewood Custom Cabinetry is dedicated to helping homeowners bring their dream home to life. Whether you are renovating an existing home or building a new home, we can listen to your dream and turn it into a reality. Our fresh designs, elegant cabinetry, inspired kitchens, professional offices, and comforting bathrooms are just the beginning of what we can design and create for you. We have designed cabinets and crafted living spaces of every style. So whether your style is traditional, contemporary, country, rustic, modern, or classical, we have done it. Weather you are building a new home or remodeling an existing one we will take your design to the build stage handcrafting your cabinets t

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
117 reviews
5111
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Bowen on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

02/16/2011, 00:52 AM
Just had my bookcase/entertainment center installed today. It is beyond what my wife and I had envisioned. Pete is the best at what he does. Anyone needing the services he provides could not find anyone better. From the initial contact to the finished product, his professionalism was unmatched. I would give him 10 stars if I could. Thanks Pete!
Joanna on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

02/15/2011, 13:11 PM
We are completely satisfied with Edgewood Cabinetry. Our experience was smooth from start to finish. We did a kitchen remodel and had many different companies/contractors in and out of our home. Pete, is a professional from start to finish. He will make sure everything is just the way you want it. Our cabinets look beautiful! The quality cabinets he makes are top notch. If we could give more stars to rate Edgewood Cabinetry, they would get a 10 star rating.
P Lassiter on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

11/19/2010, 02:49 AM
Pete is very professional and detail oriented. He made suggestions that we used and his work is incredible. A friend recommended Edgewood Cabinetry and I am glad they did. Our house was a small project for Pete but you would have thought it was a million dollar account by the way he treated us. I would recommend Pete if you want quality cabinets at an affordable price. Would definitely use Edgewood Cabintry again.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Thomas McDowell on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

11/15/2010, 10:59 AM
Pete recently installed custom made cabinets in our newly renovated kitchen and did an awesome job. He also installed a new pantry for us. My wife and I are very happy with the work. Thanks Pete!
Chelsea J on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

11/11/2010, 06:51 AM
Pete was a pleasure to work with and I am very satisfied with my new bath vanity. He was very responsive priced right. I will use him again for any cabinetry needs!
Drew D. on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/11/2010, 06:21 AM
Do you have one of those big TV holes over your fireplace? We hated ours for 7 years until now. We contacted Edgewood Cabinetry and Pete came out to give us an estimate within a day and gave us a quote later that same day. Pete created a beautiful cabinet that has sliding doors and shelves to hold our electronics and large screen TV. He blended the design perfectly to match the existing fireplace design. We are SO happy with Edgewood and we are looking for more projects for them.
George & Bonnie Dennis on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/09/2010, 13:09 PM
We had Pete do a small cheap addition to our kitchen cabinets, yet he treated us as if we were one of his upscale custom kitchen jobs. He was here when he said he would be here (and at times before). He did what he said he would do. There were a couple of things we needed done which we forgot to mention during the initial negotiation. He didn’t hem-haw, make excuses or lose his cool. Pete’s main concern was if we were happy with the work. Complete focus on our satisfaction. We were pleasantly surprised. We were replacing our counter tops with granite and had several contractors look at the kitchen. Each and every one raved about Pete’s work. By the way, we ended up using California Granite (the people Pete recommended in the first place) and they too did an outstanding job. Like I said, You can stop looking-You’ve found your man.
Barb on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/09/2010, 10:47 AM
FANTASTIC JOB! Pete is truly an artist who happens to express his gift through cabinetry. Fair prices, exceptional craftmenship, great follow-up....could not recommend anyone more highly!
Sherry Stolp on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

04/14/2010, 11:42 AM
After the cold water supply line in my kitchen burst, new cabinets were a must. I did an enormous amount of research, talked to too many cabinet companies, cabinet builders, and remodelers to count. In the end, Pete Rafferty of EDGEWOOD Custom Cabinetry stood head and shoulders above EVERYONE. In my opinion, and the opinion of all the people who have seen my new kitchen, his custom cabinets are far superior to semi-custom cabinets like Kraftmaid or Merillat. The attention to detail and artistic touches have made my kitchen the envy of the neighborhood! Pete truly listened to me (even when I changed my mind a hundred times) and he followed-up with timely correspondence showing the new changes. Pete will forever be my go-to guy for cabinets when quality matters. As a matter of fact, he just finished three new bathrooms and a new and more functional laundry area. His work is exquisite and his prices are more than reasonable. Next project for Pete - a built-in entertainment wall!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.