Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgewood Cabinetry

Claimed
4.9
117 reviews
|Carpenters|Clayton, NC 27520

139 Uzzle Industrial Dr, Clayton, NC 27520

(919) 339-7300

https://edgewoodcabinetry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Carpenters

11804 Canonero Pl

(919) 271-0712
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3315 NC-54

(919) 969-9100
5.0
(2) · Carpenters

East Langley Rd

(252) 813-1809
5.0
(3) · Carpenters

1782 Silk Hope Gum Springs Rd

(315) 657-7666
5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

3800 Beryl Rd

(919) 833-8994

1 person is looking at this business

About

Edgewood Custom Cabinetry is dedicated to helping homeowners bring their dream home to life. Whether you are renovating an existing home or building a new home, we can listen to your dream and turn it into a reality. Our fresh designs, elegant cabinetry, inspired kitchens, professional offices, and comforting bathrooms are just the beginning of what we can design and create for you. We have designed cabinets and crafted living spaces of every style. So whether your style is traditional, contemporary, country, rustic, modern, or classical, we have done it. Weather you are building a new home or remodeling an existing one we will take your design to the build stage handcrafting your cabinets t

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
117 reviews
5111
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/15/2011, 03:23 AM
Pete was flexible and accomodating. He saw the space we were working with and designed drawers/bookshelves that are perfect for our children's bonus room within our price range. I would highly recommend Edgewood Custom Cabinetry to build cabinets specific to your needs.
royrawl on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/21/2011, 03:17 AM
Edgewood Custom Cabinetry was extremely professional while gving us a precision product. We had a kitchen island built last year and it has not gone unnoticed. All of our family and friends rave about how the quality is present amongst the beautiful of it. I ABSOLUTELY love it. I have a few more items that we will definitely have Edgewood Custom Cabinetry build in the near future.
David White on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/16/2011, 09:40 AM
I cannot state how happy I am with the TV console that Pete made for me. I originally thought that he only specialized in cabinets, but was pleased to learn his craftmanship extends to all things wood. I finally found a TV console at a well-known (expensive) furniture store, but found it cost prohibitive. When I sent Pete a picture of it along with dimensions, he was able to recreate an even better version of it...completed to my own specs...for less than what the store was charging. I happily brag to my friends that I have a beautifually hand-crafted piece that nobody else has. Working with Pete was great. He was always responsive to my numerous emails, communicated updates, and exceeded all my expectations. A + work!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Coastal Carolina Connection on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/16/2011, 09:20 AM
Thanks for sharing your service on MC
Buffie on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/15/2011, 09:05 AM
Pete did an outstanding job putting new cabinets in my washroom. I have custom cabinets in my kitchen that were installed 12 years ago. I told him that I wanted the washroom cabinets to match the existing ones and he did a great job doing so, with all details addressed. He was very responsive throughout our work together and was flexible in working through the details. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Karen Carpenter on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/15/2011, 08:47 AM
I had an idea of what I wanted for a bathroom vanity; however, I didn't have a picture. Pete was able to sketch something for me that was exactly what I wanted. I was overwhelmed when I saw the end result. It was a beautiful piece of furniture that I was thrilled with. Pete added little extras that I would never have thought of. Pete was great to work with and really outdid himself. I would highly recommend him. I am already planning on the next piece to have Pete make for me.
Chad and Tracy Daniels on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/15/2011, 03:23 AM
I love my new Kitchen Custom Cabinets. We had a water leak in our kitcken and had to replace our floors and cabinets. Pete did a wonderful job with our new kitchen cabinets and we also had a bathroom vanity done. Anything you can imagine or dream of Pete can make happen. Everything Pete does is custom to fit your needs. I am glad a friend recommended Pete to us and I would Highly recommended Pete with Edgewood Custom Cabinetry to any one needing any cabinet work big or small. True Quality Work.
Melissa Carroll on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 06:26 AM
I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Pete. His work has been wonderful. The cabinets were perfect for what we needed. He helped us design them, built and installed them in a timely manner and answered my many questions. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for cabinetry.
Anna E. on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/09/2011, 13:11 PM
I had a vision of what I wanted my dream kitchen to look like but was ready for the reality that everyday people don't get their "dream kitchen". That was until I had Pete over. He created the most beautiful kitchen I have ever seen. Many who come into our home stop and stare at the kitchen, even men comment on it. Pete knew exactly what I wanted and how to make it even better!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.