Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgewood Cabinetry

Claimed
4.9
117 reviews
|Carpenters|Clayton, NC 27520

139 Uzzle Industrial Dr, Clayton, NC 27520

(919) 339-7300

https://edgewoodcabinetry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Carpenters

11804 Canonero Pl

(919) 271-0712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

3315 NC-54

(919) 969-9100
5.0
(2) · Carpenters

East Langley Rd

(252) 813-1809
5.0
(3) · Carpenters

1782 Silk Hope Gum Springs Rd

(315) 657-7666
5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

3800 Beryl Rd

(919) 833-8994

1 person is looking at this business

About

Edgewood Custom Cabinetry is dedicated to helping homeowners bring their dream home to life. Whether you are renovating an existing home or building a new home, we can listen to your dream and turn it into a reality. Our fresh designs, elegant cabinetry, inspired kitchens, professional offices, and comforting bathrooms are just the beginning of what we can design and create for you. We have designed cabinets and crafted living spaces of every style. So whether your style is traditional, contemporary, country, rustic, modern, or classical, we have done it. Weather you are building a new home or remodeling an existing one we will take your design to the build stage handcrafting your cabinets t

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
117 reviews
5111
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/19/2011, 12:19 PM
The master bath vanity looks great !! I especially enjoy the tip outs added for extra storage behind the false drawer fronts. We enjoyed working with Pete and appreciate his responsiveness to emails and patience during our final changes/decisions - Jane
Jenny Parton on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/10/2011, 11:39 AM
Thanks for all of your attention during my kitchen remodel. Edgewood was extremely attentive to me and to their work. My cabinets are beautiful! Nothing "standard" about them. And best of all, the price was VERY reasonable. Here's to your continued success!
Lewis Humphrey on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/10/2011, 00:46 AM
Needed cabinetry doors. After reviewing a selection of cabinetry doors, Pete informed me that what I wanted he could provide. The end result met my expectation, Pete was correct, he did it. When I need more cabinetry I deffinetly will give Pete the opportunity to provide the the same type quality. Hardware was also included. Thanks you! Hope to see you soon.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Greg and Takicey Dunston on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/12/2011, 10:27 AM
When we started building our dream home in November 2010, it was suggested that we make an appointment with Edgewood Custom Cabinetry. Based on our wishes and expectations, Pete was able to provide us with a computerized layout that allowed us to see how the cabinets would look throughout our home. Pete offered valuable input that helped us decided color, style, and type of wood needed to achieve the look that we desired. Even though I experienced bouts of clumsiness, we were always welcome to stop by the office to see the progress on the hand crafted work that was taking placed! We received personalized services on quality cabinets at an affordable price. We are very pleased with the product that we received and would recommend anyone and everyone in need of cabinets to contact Edgewood Custom Cabinetry.
sam88jeep on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/10/2011, 09:48 AM
Pete does all the work at Edgewood Cabinetry. He did a flawless job on our vanity. The craftsmanship was excellent and was beautifully done. His price was very competitive, and there were no suprises. I felt very comfortable working with him. His communication was very good, always emailing back even late into the evening. Would definitely recommend.
Toni Sunderland on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 09:09 AM
I first contacted Edgewood Cabinetry to make a buffet I saw in PB using better quality wood and making the piece match an existing table. I am so happy I did. I love the buffet, it's one of the most solid and best built pieces of furniture I have. It matches my table perfectly. After, being so happy with the buffet, I had a bench made to match the table and buffet. It looks like they were purchased as a set. I will now move on to closets that i know will last a lifetime.
Wiley Family on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 05:18 AM
Absolutely love it ! Excellent work ! Exactly what I had pictured. It adds so much character to our kitchen. We love it! Pete is very talented and skilled at his craft. He did a wonderful job ! We have many more projects for Pete.....can't wait ! The Wiley's
Frank Scalia on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/06/2011, 07:03 AM
I had water damage in my kitchen and needed to replace my old cabinets. Edgewood came recommended by one of the other vendors I was considering using. They were the last bid I got, and I am glad that I waited. For the price of stock cheap cabinets Edgewood installed custom beautiful hardwood cabinets. I will continue to recommend them to anyone that needs woodworking done. I am about to get them to do a couple of new projects for me! Frank (A very satisfied customer)
Kristi Kruse on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/05/2011, 07:55 AM
We recently had our kitchen completely redone. Based on the recommendation of a friend we chose Edgewood for our cabinets. We could not be more happy. They look amazing and the craftsmanship is excellent. They did a great job designing and working with us. They were definitely worth the wait. We love our new kitchen, as do all our friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.