Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgewood Cabinetry

Claimed
4.9
117 reviews
|Carpenters|Clayton, NC 27520

139 Uzzle Industrial Dr, Clayton, NC 27520

(919) 339-7300

https://edgewoodcabinetry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Carpenters

11804 Canonero Pl

(919) 271-0712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

3315 NC-54

(919) 969-9100
5.0
(2) · Carpenters

East Langley Rd

(252) 813-1809
5.0
(3) · Carpenters

1782 Silk Hope Gum Springs Rd

(315) 657-7666
5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

3800 Beryl Rd

(919) 833-8994

1 person is looking at this business

About

Edgewood Custom Cabinetry is dedicated to helping homeowners bring their dream home to life. Whether you are renovating an existing home or building a new home, we can listen to your dream and turn it into a reality. Our fresh designs, elegant cabinetry, inspired kitchens, professional offices, and comforting bathrooms are just the beginning of what we can design and create for you. We have designed cabinets and crafted living spaces of every style. So whether your style is traditional, contemporary, country, rustic, modern, or classical, we have done it. Weather you are building a new home or remodeling an existing one we will take your design to the build stage handcrafting your cabinets t

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
117 reviews
5111
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ralph Daniels on Facebook

8 years ago

09/20/2013, 02:44 AM
DawnDaniels on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 03:55 AM
I recently gutted my 13 year old kitchen for a new modern look. I looked at the big box stores and decided I wanted something custom. I visited Edgewood's showroom and Pete was very easy to talk to. He showed me options and once I decided he jumped right on the project. I enjoyed watching my new kitchen unfold on Facebook as he sets up a photo album with your project alone to watch the progress. I am very pleased with my overall experience! Next is my bathroom....can't wait!
AngelaHawkins on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

11/15/2012, 07:21 AM
When we started our kitchen remodel, we weren't even thinking about having our cabinets custom made. We just assumed the price would be way over our budget. However, after getting quotes from the typical Lowes, Home Depot and other similar places, as friend recommended Pete at Edgewood. I figured it wouldn't hurt to get a quote. I was so surprised, but his price for was actually cheaper than any of the other quotes we recieved! We LOVE our new kitchen! Not only are our cabinets beautiful, but we also have more cabinet space, even though we lost number of cabinets in order to open up our kitchen in the remodel! Pete's customer service is excellent and his craftsmanship is beautiful. I highly resommend Edgwood Custom Cabentry!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
AngelaHawkins on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

11/15/2012, 00:02 AM
When we started our kitchen remodel, we weren't even thinking about having our cabinets custom made. We just assumed the price would be way over our budget. However, after getting quotes from the typical Lowes, Home Depot and other similar places, as friend recommended Pete at Edgewood. I figured it wouldn't hurt to get a quote. I was so surprised, but his price for was actually cheaper than any of the other quotes we recieved!We LOVE our new kitchen! Not only are our cabinets beautiful, but we also have more cabinet space, even though we lost number of cabinets in order to open up our kitchen in the remodel! Pete's customer service is excellent and his craftsmanship is beautiful. I highly resommend Edgwood Custom Cabentry!
EDGEWOOD Custom Cabinetry on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/21/2012, 09:14 AM
Edgewood Cabinetry built and installed custom cherry cabinets in my kitchen and bathrooms, and if I had to do it all over, I wouldn't change a thing. The cabinets are solid of high quality
edphilibin on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/12/2012, 12:27 PM
We asked Pete to come up with a concept for our living room that would accomodate our television and provide some storage space. As the discussion ensued he provided recommendations and visuals that solidified our requirements. From a price perspective he is very competitive and works to satisfy your needs within your budget constraints. In the end he is a professional that it was our pleasure to work with. A second project is in the works and a third will follow. Best value for the money.
Southeast Med Spa & Laser Center on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/18/2012, 00:45 AM
I began the process about a year ago to redo my 10 year old kitchen. I looked everywhere at cabinets, I even called another cabinet maker and considered getting my stock cabinets resurfaced. HOWEVER
Earlien Newsome on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/20/2011, 01:19 AM
Our Vanity turned out beautiful! We are happy about the quality and custom look. Pete puts up pictures on Facebook so you can see the progress of your cabinets. He keeps you up to date on the progress as well.
Brian G. on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/23/2011, 03:32 AM
I had gotten an estimate on roll out cabinets from another company that advertises their offering quite heavily. They had nice quality but really high prices. I then got a quote from Pete on the exact same cabinets and his pricing was very fair. And the quality was exceptional. Pete was very neat and cleaned up his work area and left my home in perfect condition, not something you can say of every workman that comes into your home. Pete gave me delivery dates for the installation and he was there when he promised. Overall it was a great experience. My wife and I love the pull out drawers and would without hesitation recommend Pete and his services to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.