Logo White
Watch Demo

Edgewood Cabinetry

Claimed
5.0
93 reviews
|Contractors|Clayton, NC 27520

139 Uzzle Industrial Dr, Clayton, NC 27520

(919) 339-7300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Edgewood Custom Cabinetry is dedicated to helping homeowners bring their dream home to life. Whether you are renovating an existing home or building a new home, we can listen to your dream and turn it into a reality. Our fresh designs, elegant cabinetry, inspired kitchens, professional offices, and comforting bathrooms are just the beginning of what we can design and create for you. We have designed cabinets and crafted living spaces of every style. So whether your style is traditional, contemporary, country, rustic, modern, or classical, we have done it. Weather you are building a new home or remodeling an existing one we will take your design to the build stage handcrafting your cabinets t

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
590
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Gurley Hester on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2017, 06:14 AM
We recently built our new home and our builder suggested meeting with Pete regarding our cabinets. We were very impressed with his work and attention to detail. He did a wonderful job on all of our cabinets and built ins for our new home. They are exactly what we had envisioned. We highly recommend Edgewood Cabinetry!
Business Response:

Thank You!! It was a pleasure.

Dawn Harrie Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 09:04 AM
We remodeled our kitchen and used Pete of Edgewood Cabinetry! We couldn't be more pleased with the process and quality of our cabinets! We later decided we needed a few extra shelves in a pantry and Pete made and delivered them! That's superior service!
Business Response:

Thanks Dawn!

Katrina Fischer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2016, 10:10 AM
After consulting with numerous cabinet builders and not getting what I was looking for a friend mentioned he had some work done by a company called Edgewood. Pete was like a breathe of fresh air, after just a couple minutes of talking with him you knew he was very knowledgeable and knew the ins and outs of his trade. Pete's attention to detail is evident in the finished product and far exceeded our expectations. We look forward to using Edgewood on our next project. We couldn't more highly recommend Pete, from start to finish. Top notch!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lizaki Papas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 08:27 AM
Pete did an excellent job remodeling my laundry room, he does exceptional work and is a man of his word! He will be highly recommended!
Kimberly Hutyra Ferez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 04:00 AM
Pete did a fabulous job on a very large built-in wall unit for our master bedroom. We needed extra closet space. Very professionally built and installed. I will definately use Edgewood again.
Joy Renfro Hiatt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2016, 02:43 AM
Amine Minou on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2016, 07:51 AM
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/26/2013, 10:23 AM
Thank you for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair www.chaircaning.webs.com 704-235-8171, it is a pleasure having you in our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success.Giving your company 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
Ralph Daniels on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2013, 02:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.