Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgewood Cabinetry

Claimed
5.0
115 reviews
|Carpenters|Clayton, NC 27520

139 Uzzle Industrial Dr, Clayton, NC 27520

(919) 339-7300

https://edgewoodcabinetry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Carpenters

11804 Canonero Pl

(919) 271-0712
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3315 NC-54

(919) 969-9100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Carpenters

1782 Silk Hope Gum Springs Rd

(315) 657-7666
5.0
(2) · Carpenters

East Langley Rd

(252) 813-1809
5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

3800 Beryl Rd

(919) 833-8994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Decks & Railing
About

Edgewood Custom Cabinetry is dedicated to helping homeowners bring their dream home to life. Whether you are renovating an existing home or building a new home, we can listen to your dream and turn it into a reality. Our fresh designs, elegant cabinetry, inspired kitchens, professional offices, and comforting bathrooms are just the beginning of what we can design and create for you. We have designed cabinets and crafted living spaces of every style. So whether your style is traditional, contemporary, country, rustic, modern, or classical, we have done it. Weather you are building a new home or remodeling an existing one we will take your design to the build stage handcrafting your cabinets t

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
115 reviews
5110
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Gurley Hester on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 10:58 AM
We recently built our new home and our builder suggested meeting with Pete regarding our cabinets. We were very impressed with his work and attention to detail. He did a wonderful job on all of our cabinets and built ins for our new home. They are exactly what we had envisioned. We highly recommend Edgewood Cabinetry!
Business Response:

Thank You!! It was a pleasure.

Tara Gurley Hester on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 06:14 AM
We recently built our new home and our builder suggested meeting with Pete regarding our cabinets. We were very impressed with his work and attention to detail. He did a wonderful job on all of our cabinets and built ins for our new home. They are exactly what we had envisioned. We highly recommend Edgewood Cabinetry!
Business Response:

Thank You!! It was a pleasure.

Dawn Harrie Daniels on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 09:04 AM
We remodeled our kitchen and used Pete of Edgewood Cabinetry! We couldn't be more pleased with the process and quality of our cabinets! We later decided we needed a few extra shelves in a pantry and Pete made and delivered them! That's superior service!
Business Response:

Thanks Dawn!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Katrina Fischer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 10:10 AM
After consulting with numerous cabinet builders and not getting what I was looking for a friend mentioned he had some work done by a company called Edgewood. Pete was like a breathe of fresh air, after just a couple minutes of talking with him you knew he was very knowledgeable and knew the ins and outs of his trade. Pete's attention to detail is evident in the finished product and far exceeded our expectations. We look forward to using Edgewood on our next project. We couldn't more highly recommend Pete, from start to finish. Top notch!
Lizaki Papas on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 08:27 AM
Pete did an excellent job remodeling my laundry room, he does exceptional work and is a man of his word! He will be highly recommended!
Kimberly Hutyra Ferez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 04:00 AM
Pete did a fabulous job on a very large built-in wall unit for our master bedroom. We needed extra closet space. Very professionally built and installed. I will definately use Edgewood again.
Joy Renfro Hiatt on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2016, 02:43 AM
Amine Minou on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2016, 07:51 AM
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/26/2013, 10:23 AM
Thank you for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair www.chaircaning.webs.com 704-235-8171, it is a pleasure having you in our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success.Giving your company 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.