BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

ecp incorporated

3.8
17 reviews
Automobile Customizing
 11210 Katherines Crossing Suite 100, Woodridge, IL 60517US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(800) 323-3521

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
Very Good service. The forms on the web site are hard to use can't do all the forms at the same time have to do each page individual more »
5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
Very responsive, timely claim processing more »
5on Google, May 28, 2017
Congratulations to the entire team at ECP Incorporated for 25 years of Accreditation with the Better Business Bureau! more »
5on Google, May 28, 2017
ECP Incorporated is an amazing company to work for. They treat all their employees as part of the ECP family, giving everyone the opportunity to learn, grow, and succeed as the company grows and succeeds. I truly enjoy going to work every day for them, and I am eager to see what the future holds for me there. I highly recommend working for them, the opportunities are endless. more »
5on Google, Mar 28, 2017
more »
1on Google, Jan 26, 2017
This is a scam, do not purchase this warranty from the dealer. It is useless. more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2017
ECP is a wonderful company more »
1on Google, Dec 27, 2016
There are a lot of illegal immigrants work inside of this place they take a whole year to hire you on through a temp service this is not a fair place I recommend no one to ever work at this place ever very poor management more »
1on Google, Nov 26, 2016
SCAM!!! Don't purchase those fake warranty!!!! I purchased my car a year ago from Infiniti of Tampa and was offered an Interior/Exterior "warranty" from ECP by Ashley the Finance Manager. When I originally purchased my car I asked the salesperson I purchased from - Dave about the warranty and he let me know that if the damage they covered was unrepairable by them then they would replace it. After dealing with ECP for the past month that is absolutely NOT the case. I have cracks in my dash which they say they cover, yet the guy they hire to do the work said even if he fixed it he wasn't sure it would last so he didn't even do it. Why is repair an option if the person hired to do it won't do it? I believe Dave lied to me just so he could get a sale, pretty typical car salesman. ECP told me to talk directly to Infiniti about it after which no one helped me. I personally went there and spoke to John the pre-owned sales manager which seemed helpful at first saying that everyone he asked said that ECP should just replace the dash if they can't fix it and he even said he would try and talk to the people higher up at ECP to get answer and call me back. A week later, no call. I left a voicemail and called again today to leave a message with another sales person and still no call back. How completely unprofessional. The money they charge you for the ECP "warranty" is to buy the clear protective coat that is all, you are not purchasing an actual warranty so buyer beware. Also, the "exterior warranty" protects against tree sap supposedly yet, yet tree sap damaged my trunk hood and I took it to a body shop and they said it needs to be repainted because the protective coat obviously didn't do anything. Then ECP INC. let's me know that the exterior repair is limited to buffing, polishing and wet sanding. So if it can't be repaired by the way mentioned then you are screwed. Oh and the communication with ECP itself is atrocious. I have had to constantly call and email to get any response from the claims representative or anyone else for that matter. What a nightmare. I even contacted Infiniti USA corporate and that was another joke. The guy was incompetent as well as Korby the Regional Director for Florida. Their customer service is non existent. They offered no help or guidance whatsoever on this matter. Now I'm screwed out of thousands of dollars because I was misinformed and sold a SCAM fake warranty. more »
1on Google, Sep 26, 2016
Scam!!!! Scam!!!!Scam!!!! Don't buy this warranty! It is complete bull****!!!!!! more »
4on Google, Jul 28, 2016
more »
1on Google, Jul 28, 2016
Do not get there product does not work like they say it does I would give 0 stars if I could got the auto armor on my 2016 golf r week later bid posed on my car and stained the hood tried getting a refund from them but will not do it wanted to give me 150 dollars to fix it it will cost way more to fix that not satisfied with there product at all will not recommend to anyone more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
11210 Katherines Crossing Suite 100, Woodridge, IL 60517
Automobile Customizing
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Since 1969, ECP, or Entire Car Protection, has served the automotive community. ECP has distributors throughout the United States and Canada. The company features protective coatings for new and pre-driven vehicles and features a line of appearance and reconditioning products. ECP has a training center that is a service facility offering classroom courses and hands-on participation in the application of protective coatings and detailing of vehicles. ECP s products including cleaning products, such as liquids, soaps, rinse agents, powders, carpet and upholstery, leather cleaner, floor cleaners, glass cleaners and tire and wheel cleaners; degreasers; dressings, including solvent/silicone systems and water-based/silicone systems; aerosols; paint correction items, such as the Correct-It Clay system, polishes and glazes; waxes and sealants; air fresheners; hand cleaners; extractors, buffers and polishers; rotary buffers and orbital buffers; chamois and wash mitts; and brushes, dispensers, proportioners and racks. ECP is headquartered in Burr Ridge, Ill.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  11
4  1
3  
2  
1  5
3.8
17 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence