Logo White
Watch Demo

ECORATTIC Insulation

Own this business?
5.0
85 reviews
|Insulation Installation|Los Angeles, CA 91304

21301 Saticoy Street #107, #107, Los Angeles, CA 91304

(818) 492-1090

https://www.ecorattic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(32) · Insulation Installation

1081 W 9th St

(909) 992-3214

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

9769 Ramona Ave

(626) 646-3815
About

We specialize in Ecologically Friendly Rodent Proofing & Attic Cleaning Solutions. Rodent proofing, Attic Cleaning, Crawl space cleaning, Insulation removal, Insulation installation, Air Duct Repair and Replacement, Radiant barrier, Attic Fan installation, Crawl space insulation, Attic Decontamination, Crawl space Decontamination, Asbestos Removal, Energy efficiency, Our friendly service team will be happy to clear the garbage, clutter and contamination from your attic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Eliav on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 04:14 AM
I noticed a foul smell coming from my vents so i contacted Ecorattic to schedule an estimate for a technician to come out. Jerry came out the next day (fastest turnaround time I’ve seen) and did a full inspection of my home and found rat droppings all over my insulation, the whole thing was contaminated. He recommended we do a full attic cleaning while replacing the insulation as well so we did! They cleaned and sealed up all the entry points and then finally added the new R-38 roll insulation. Right away I could tell there was a huge difference in the smell, air flow and cleanliness of the insulation! It’s been over 4 months and no sign of any droppings and the insulation is running as smoothly as possible! Great job to Jerry and his team for doing an excellent job, highly recommend!
Justin Amouna on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 04:53 AM
We called Ecorattic and inquired to have an estimate done on our attic, we wanted to replace our old insulation as well as do a full attic cleaning. Jerry came out the next day and did a full inspection of the entire attic and house. Two days later Jerry’s team came out removed all the contaminated insulation, sanitized and cleaned the attic and then put in brand new R-38 insulation and did a very clean way of doing it! Let me tell you, the difference between the old and new insulation is something I’ve never seen before! Jerry and his team were very very diligent with their service and professional at the same time! The air in the house is way cleaner as a result and I am more than happy with the work done! Thank you Jerry and Ecorattic!
Pouya Joseph Rei on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2019, 08:53 AM
I started hearing noises in my attic a few weeks ago and I didn’t suspect anything about it. I called Ecorattic for them to inspect my attic (which was the next day) and they found lots of droppings and contaminated insulation! They cleaned up my whole attic, took out all of the rat droppings, replaced my insulation, sanitized and patched up all the whole the rats were getting in from! Not only was Jerry very nice but his team that did the work were of the same nature! I am very pleased with the new insulation and satisfied with the work and results Ecorattic has done with my house! Thank you!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Keon Moghaddam on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 09:53 AM
It’s been about 3 months since I had the work done at my house by Jerry and his team! And let me tell you, they were not only outstanding but had the best customer service care I have seen! Our old insulation and rat droppings everywhere which they took out, vacuumed, sanitized and then put in new R-38 Batt insulation! We even got a insulation rebate from LADWP in which Jerry was so kind to help me through all the steps! I highly recommend Jerry and his team for any kind of service you need because they will not disappoint! Could not be more happy with the service I have received!
Guy Levy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:10 AM
Great customer service, fair price and quick. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Udi Paz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:04 AM
Evyatar Hershtik on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 10:14 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Nadav Ashkenazi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 09:18 AM
Been struggling for year with companies that always gave me some kind of excuse. These guys got everything done just as promised and have not had and issues or sounds in my attic for months. The la guys great work.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Roy Abergel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 08:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.