Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eco Pro Cleaning Solutions

Claimed
5.0
5 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Reno, IA 89521

10564 Twin Bridges Way, Reno, IA 89521

(775) 391-9697

https://ecoprocarpetcleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3749 Junction Blvd

(919) 961-7335
5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

2609 Grandview Ave

(615) 883-9318
5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

333 Leffingwell Ave # 103

(314) 909-8811
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

107 Bruce Ct

(305) 289-9482
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

5613 capricorn loop

(888) 637-7774
5.0
(19) · Carpet Cleaning

1562 Woodland St NE

(234) 600-5424
About

Specialties We specialize in carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, upholstery cleaning, carpet stretching and repair, area rug cleaning History Established in 2012. We have been in business since 2012 and have a combined 12 years experience. Meet the Business Owner Lukas K. Business Owner Owner and operator of eco pro

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eva Gibbs-Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 08:21 AM
Lukas did a great job cleaning my carpets. Highly recommended
Travis James on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 07:36 AM
Great carpet cleaning company! With great customer service. Lukasz did a very thorough and great job. Would recommend Eco Pro to anyone! Very helpful and I will be using Eco Pro again in the future!
Debra Knowles-Palumbo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 13:46 PM
We own the Merry Maids franchise in Washoe County, and had Lukas with Eco Pro clean the carpets in all of our office areas. He did a fabulous job!! We are absolutely going to refer him to our customers who are in need of carpet cleaning! Thank you, Lukas, for your professionalism and your attention to detail- we appreciate it so very much!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jennifer Matt Stark on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 08:31 AM
Lucas did an amazing job! I am so grateful he could squeeze my house in! Very professional and friendly! I highly recommend this company they are awesome!
John F. on JudysBook

7 years ago

05/04/2014, 02:29 AM
One happy customer We had a lot of pee in the carpet from our dog. Think he was nervous when we first got him and peed in some places. Under our dining room table was the worst. We could smell it every time we sat down for a meal. Found Eco Pro on google and decided to give them a call. Lucas did a great getting all the stains and smell out of our carpets. They were dry right away cause he put down some blowers. He also gave us a free spotter for our carpets. Thought that was a nice touch. I'm very happy with the service we received, and will use Eco Pro from now on.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.