Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
56 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80210

1215 E Arkansas Ave, Denver, CO 80210

(720) 409-1984

https://www.paintingdenver.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1492 Tipperary St

(303) 324-0561
5.0
(4) · Painters

1871 Yarmouth Ave

(303) 443-0454
5.0
(5) · Painters

801 S Watson Ln

(303) 921-5194
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1751 Norwood Ave

(720) 854-9195
5.0
(10) · Painters

9005 W 49th Ave

(720) 404-3470
5.0
(4) · Painters

175 Spring Ln

(303) 939-9614
About

Our Staff of Painters Painting Interiors, Exteriors, Residential and Commercial.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
56 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.7Google
  • 18 Reviews4.5Merchant Circle
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liv Hverven Saetta on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 08:01 AM
My home has never looked as beautiful as it did after Eco Paint completed the job! The craftsmanship is outstanding, the price was great, and Cal may be one of the nicest people I have ever meet! I would recommend Eco Paint for any and all painting needs!
Karen S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 06:09 AM
Can't say enough good things about the job Eco Paint did for us. They followed through with the timetable they set (very quickly) and the job was done very professionally and our house looks fabulous.
Britt B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:36 AM
I found Eco Paint Co. to be very professional, prompt, and courteous. We had our ceilings scraped, repaired, and painted. We are very happy with the results and I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a quality paint company.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Dan K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 05:30 AM
I had the pleasure of having our home exterior painted by Cal and his team this month. They did a great job, professional, courteous and on budget... fantastic job, we plan to use them again for the interior soon!
Mike B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 01:48 AM
I used Eco paint to have my house painted and I could not be more satisfied I got quality service at a great price and I was even able to negotiate the price down a little bit Eco paint nothing but satisfaction as far as I'm concerned
Melalee Tate Winkler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 09:37 AM
I've known Cal since 1st Grade. He's as honest and hardworking as they come!
Rhonda Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 05:32 AM
Call Cal with Eco Paint.... He is very knowledgeable about paint and will give you quality services on your interior and exterior painting needs !
Leslie Hanks Dee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:53 AM
Ive know Cal for 40+ years and as a person he is honest, trustworthy and dedicated to his craft!! And just a great guy and friend!! �
Angel Alan Mendiola on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2015, 08:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.