Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
7 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Chicago, IL 60625

4718 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 275-3080

http://eclec.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Psychic Readings By Elaine
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

915 E Oakton St

(847) 298-6571

1 person is looking at this business

Evon Psychic Readings
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

7015 W 111th St

(708) 448-3696
Chicago Psychic Reader
5.0
(13) · Arts & Entertainment

1963 W Lawrence Ave

(773) 878-7444

1 person is looking at this business

About

Eclecticity is located at 4718 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL. This location is in the Ravenswood neighborhood. This business specializes in Gifts and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Dork on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2014, 12:06 PM
Jen E Fleur on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2013, 03:57 AM
Pamela McPoland on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2013, 07:40 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Armando Elizondo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 12:59 PM
Coolest store! Great energy! Great people! Love love love this place.
SnafuWizard on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/03/2011, 13:26 PM
A+ Shopping in A+ Store – I love this store! Where else can you find frameable ads from the 1920s, drink sets from the 1940s, and a massive selection of Tarot Cards? It's incredible, this place. First edition old books are folded in with candles and incense and journals. Stuffed animals and mobiles share space with vintage toasters and salt-n-peppers. There's silver-and-gemstone jewelry and fused glass pendants, and old radios and cameras. They say there's a little something for everyone, and they really mean it. Plus, they do free gift-wrapping, and they make a really pretty package. This is definitely an A+ experience!
karmaone on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/12/2008, 16:15 PM
Disappointing – I had heard a lot of great things about this shop so I was excited to give it a try. I found it to be cluttered with a lot of uninteresting, almost tacky, merchandise. The salespeople were really nice, though, so that's a plus.
Myrna on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/06/2008, 13:03 PM
I love this place! They're classy and quirky and fun! They have a little bit of everytihing here, and I'm not kidding...vintage and new, tons of cards, jewelry, incense, vintage china and drink sets, stuffed animals and ...and...and...
And the people are so nice, too...they gave me a chance to browse, but were helpful when I wanted them to be. They even wrapped my present for free! I love this place!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.