Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eberting Orthodontics - Jeffrey J Eberting DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
281 reviews
|Orthodontists|Maryville, TN 37803

619 Smithview Dr, Maryville, TN 37803

(865) 983-3570

https://www.ebertingortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

111 Fox Rd #202

(865) 522-0121

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

11213 W Point Dr

(865) 675-0586
5.0
(21) · Orthodontists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 579-3000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Dental

1516 Coleman Rd #208

(865) 588-1644

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(67) · Dental

11221 W Point Dr

(865) 777-5700

5 people are looking at this business

About

Simply Extraordinary SmilesWhether youre looking for orthodontic care for yourself or your teen/preteen, Eberting Orthodontics has served Tennessee for over 20 years, so you can be assured youre getting the very best care. From braces to retainers to Invisalign and more, were the office you can count on!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
281 reviews
5228
  
418
  
39
  
25
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 07:57 AM
Dr Eberting and the folks at this practice are both professional and friendly. In addition, I am pleased with the results of my Invisalign experience. Two thumbs up!
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 16:13 PM
Very accommodating office and staff. Office worked to schedule around school and fit us In when we needed. Office was attentive to concerns as they arose. Was able to see progress in the Straightening of my son's teeth as projected.
Lisa Lemaster Asbury on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 10:54 AM
They are very welcoming. My daughter has ADHD and they are very patient with her. She was in a lot of pain and a precious orthodontist wanted her to wait 4 months in pain and for a young child. I was referred to them, explained our situation and they got us in right away. My daughter is now shining bright with her new braces.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 17:19 PM
Not as painfull as I was expecting with my braces coming off.
Joseph B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 20:30 PM
It was great
Justkimmiepoo Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 02:10 AM
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 07:23 AM
Amazing Doctor, amazing staff, very professional and friendly. I would recommend this Orthodontic practice to anyone.
S.P. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 12:45 PM
It was a nice experience. I am very pleased with how my teeth turned out. Thank you again and I'll recommend you to other people.
Sherri Leigh Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 22:21 PM
Rebekah, whom answered the phone, was extremely rude and very unprofessional. This was shocking to say the least. I have only had great experiences with this office prior to this experience. I'm not sure what her position is in this office, but customer service is definitely not her priority.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.