Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eberting Orthodontics - Jeffrey J Eberting DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
281 reviews
|Orthodontists|Maryville, TN 37803

619 Smithview Dr, Maryville, TN 37803

(865) 983-3570

https://www.ebertingortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

111 Fox Rd #202

(865) 522-0121

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

11213 W Point Dr

(865) 675-0586
5.0
(21) · Orthodontists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 579-3000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Dental

1516 Coleman Rd #208

(865) 588-1644

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(67) · Dental

11221 W Point Dr

(865) 777-5700

5 people are looking at this business

About

Simply Extraordinary SmilesWhether youre looking for orthodontic care for yourself or your teen/preteen, Eberting Orthodontics has served Tennessee for over 20 years, so you can be assured youre getting the very best care. From braces to retainers to Invisalign and more, were the office you can count on!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
281 reviews
5228
  
418
  
39
  
25
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carly Patrick Feagans on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 06:12 AM
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 16:20 PM
My experience was really good and I never had any trouble with anything.
Darla Bush on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 13:45 PM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mary Beth Bonneville on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 12:49 PM
Ashley P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 03:07 AM
I had Quick and easy service,and no pain at all.
Christa L. Conley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 13:36 PM
Thank you, Dr. Eberting! Orthodontist appointments are always so fast and easy, and Lydia's teeth are moving quite nicely. Thank you, also, for suggesting Invisalign. Life saver! Best orthodontist in town!
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 14:04 PM
My experience was better than expected. The staff is very welcoming and efficient. They always kept me in the loop of what was going on with my dental situation. Dr. Eberting is a magician and all around wonderful guy. One thing that impressed me the most (besides the warmness of the staff) was the dental techniques used during my time with braces. It really made my experience easy, comfortable, and quick!
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 09:54 AM
My 9 year old daughter came in with a pronounced underbite. After a mere 10 months of braces, she is on retainers & her teeth look beautiful!
Jeremy W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 11:17 AM
It was a lot better then what I was expecting with my braces coming off. It didn't heart nearly as much as I thought it would.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.