Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eberting Orthodontics - Jeffrey J Eberting DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
281 reviews
|Orthodontists|Maryville, TN 37803

619 Smithview Dr, Maryville, TN 37803

(865) 983-3570

https://www.ebertingortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

111 Fox Rd #202

(865) 522-0121

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

11213 W Point Dr

(865) 675-0586
5.0
(21) · Orthodontists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 579-3000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Dental

1516 Coleman Rd #208

(865) 588-1644

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(67) · Dental

11221 W Point Dr

(865) 777-5700

5 people are looking at this business

About

Simply Extraordinary SmilesWhether youre looking for orthodontic care for yourself or your teen/preteen, Eberting Orthodontics has served Tennessee for over 20 years, so you can be assured youre getting the very best care. From braces to retainers to Invisalign and more, were the office you can count on!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
281 reviews
5228
  
418
  
39
  
25
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Everett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 21:52 PM
Absolutely love this place! My son got his braces put on here and he is 8 so he can be a little wiggle worm at times but the staff are so good with him, couldn't ask for a better place to bring my son to. Also its always clean and we never have to wait to long to be seen.
Alexis Mullins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:33 AM
Vicki Vicki Vicki on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 09:57 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mamie Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 02:56 AM
We just had our first (X-ray/consult) appt yesterday. Very friendly staff and Dr Eberting is so kind!! My daughter has vertigo and while many dentists don't want to work with her inability to lay flat this orthodontist said he would accommodate her needs :) thanks Dr Eberting!! We look forward to a great experience!!
Kristina Mauldin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 08:42 AM
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 10:25 AM
My experience was awesome here, and my teeth look amazing.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 16:28 PM
My experience was awesome here, and my teeth look amazing.
April Christine Bishop-Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 21:31 PM
Always a pleasant experience. My daughter's teeth were to crowded for her to be able to wiggle loose teeth to get them out, and she was in pain from the crowding. We went to see Dr. E and now she has space in her mouth for her adult teeth to come in and the ones that are in are straight. As a Registered Nurse I am very pleased with the office and their professionalism. And the office is always clean and instruments always sterile. You can even see the equipment used to sterilize it. I will recommend this office and staff to everyone that I know that needs braces.
Amy Lee Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 04:43 AM
Very nice staff! The dentist was very nice and thurral, during my exam. My only complaint was that the office was very dirty. Under exam chairs were nasty and walls were nasty. Utensils were laying in the sink also. The office needs to be cleaned and walls repaired. Utensils need to be sterilized at all times, instead of washed off in the sink.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.