Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eberting Orthodontics - Jeffrey J Eberting DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
281 reviews
|Orthodontists|Maryville, TN 37803

619 Smithview Dr, Maryville, TN 37803

(865) 983-3570

https://www.ebertingortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

111 Fox Rd #202

(865) 522-0121

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

11213 W Point Dr

(865) 675-0586
5.0
(21) · Orthodontists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 579-3000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Dental

1516 Coleman Rd #208

(865) 588-1644

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(67) · Dental

11221 W Point Dr

(865) 777-5700

5 people are looking at this business

About

Simply Extraordinary SmilesWhether youre looking for orthodontic care for yourself or your teen/preteen, Eberting Orthodontics has served Tennessee for over 20 years, so you can be assured youre getting the very best care. From braces to retainers to Invisalign and more, were the office you can count on!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
281 reviews
5228
  
418
  
39
  
25
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 16:14 PM
Vera Story Watts on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 12:11 PM
Great orthodontist and great office staff!!! He did a wonderful job with my daughter's teeth!!
Rafael Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 03:35 AM
I just want to say thanks for the way you treated my son.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Scarlett Long on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 19:14 PM
I love Dr.Eberting and his staff. I have had my braces for about a year and I couldn't have asked for a better experience so far! The difference I already see in my teeth is amazing. I can't wait to see the finished results.
Regina Hawkins on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 18:38 PM
Today was my sons first visit and I was very pleased. All the staff was super nice. The Dr explained everything to us ,and I left feeling at ease knowing my son would be getting great care. We are just now beginning the process so it was scary for both momma and son.
Ashley Butturini on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 18:33 PM
Great place to go. Great staff, and made much improvement in my sons teeth
Lorna N Saul Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 03:59 AM
My daughter got her braces here, We are still in the process, but I wanted to say so far. I'm very happy with Dr. Eberting! He is professional, explains everything makes you feel comfortable and you do not wait forever! The staff are all very nice and professional as well and this go for both offices so we would like to say Thank you Eberting family!
Arnold Ruiz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 05:54 AM
Kristi Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 05:39 AM
Very friendly staff and Dr. Eberting was nice and personable when it came to explaining all about braces.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.