Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eberting Orthodontics - Jeffrey J Eberting DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
279 reviews
|Orthodontists|Maryville, TN 37803

619 Smithview Dr, Maryville, TN 37803

(865) 983-3570

https://www.ebertingortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

111 Fox Rd #202

(865) 522-0121

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

11213 W Point Dr

(865) 675-0586
5.0
(21) · Orthodontists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 579-3000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Dental

1516 Coleman Rd #208

(865) 588-1644

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(67) · Dental

11221 W Point Dr

(865) 777-5700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Simply Extraordinary SmilesWhether youre looking for orthodontic care for yourself or your teen/preteen, Eberting Orthodontics has served Tennessee for over 20 years, so you can be assured youre getting the very best care. From braces to retainers to Invisalign and more, were the office you can count on!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
279 reviews
5227
  
418
  
39
  
25
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

12/15/2011, 05:23 AM
I had to sit in the waiting room for almost an hour after my scheduled appointment time. The staff was friendly and although they didn't know the answers to some of my questions they did find the answers in a reasonable time. When I was told that I'd need to come for adjustments to the retainer, I was aghast when I was told that it would be $100 per adjustment, for 2 minutes worth of work. $50 would have been step, but $100 is outrageous. While the staff was courteous, the Dr. clearly lacks compassion for those who don't have insurance. This Dr. should reconsider the price he's charging people to adjust a retainer. $100 is beyond comprehension.
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 01:17 AM
Dr. Eberting and his staff are wonderful people to work with. Everyone is very friendly. Our son was nervous about getting braces, but Dr. Eberting explained everything really well. Our son said getting brace was exactly how Dr. Eberting described it would be. The staff is very friendly and has so far been able to address all of our needs.
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

03/15/2011, 08:42 AM
We've been here twice as our son had ealry orthodontic treatment. We thought the staff was so-so and communication was poor. What a difference time makes! The staff is almost completely different and are extremely friendly, professional and communicative. Dr. Eberting, as always, is great to work with. He explains everything well, especially what discomfort the patient might experience. We would recommend him to all of our friends.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

12/14/2010, 14:59 PM
Dr. Eberting was friendly and explained everyting I needed to know about Invisalign treatment. I don't think he left a single stone unturned. He seems very knowledgeable and was extremely professional.
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

09/22/2010, 10:40 AM
Not very friendly at all! Does not spend much tme with each child or update parents on anything.
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

08/25/2010, 11:30 AM
I found Dr. Eberting to exhibit a lack of knowledge and professionalism. He made inappropriate comments to my 16 year old daughter. We will never go back to his office.
Business Response:

I am convinced that this review was done by one of my competitors as it is completely untrue. If I ever find out who wrote this, they better lawyer up...

Anonymous on RateMDs

14 years ago

04/09/2007, 15:07 PM
As a newcomer to Maryville I hesitated in finding an orthodontist for my child. Dr. Eberting eased my fears and I feel confident in his skills and office professionalism. My child is somebody with Dr. Eberting and I'm grateful to have discovered him.
Anonymous on RateMDs

15 years ago

12/28/2006, 05:28 AM
Probably one of Blount County's true gems. From the other orthodontists I've checked out in the area, none compare to Dr. Eberting. Truly one of the most knowledgeable and outgoing doctors I have met.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.