Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eberting Orthodontics - Jeffrey J Eberting DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
274 reviews
|Orthodontists|Maryville, TN 37803

619 Smithview Dr, Maryville, TN 37803

(865) 983-3570

https://www.ebertingortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

111 Fox Rd #202

(865) 522-0121

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

11213 W Point Dr

(865) 675-0586
5.0
(21) · Orthodontists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 579-3000

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(118) · Dental

1516 Coleman Rd #208

(865) 588-1644

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(67) · Dental

11221 W Point Dr

(865) 777-5700

3 people are looking at this business

About

Simply Extraordinary SmilesWhether youre looking for orthodontic care for yourself or your teen/preteen, Eberting Orthodontics has served Tennessee for over 20 years, so you can be assured youre getting the very best care. From braces to retainers to Invisalign and more, were the office you can count on!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
274 reviews
5224
  
418
  
39
  
25
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CBR on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/23/2020, 09:03 AM
Brackets never stay on, never sees the actual Orthodontist just the techs. You would think the Orthodontist would want to approve what is being done on his patients Teeth. Took child’s braces off bc it was “his fault” for the continuous faulty brackets...this started on day 1 and continuously occurred.
Respond to negative reviews
Alexandria Caldwell on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 09:48 AM
Absolutely recommend Eberting Orthodontics! I have only had my braces 2 years and i am a month away from getting them off which is very exciting for me. Since the pandemic they have been closed unfortunately, I had my last appointment before my braces removal the week they closed, but i received no calls to inform me of the closing.. I’ve had my stainless steel wires for two months and braces aren’t exactly the most comfortable things in the world. I understand the closing but would’ve been nice to get a call than finding out on social media almost 2 weeks after my appointment when I’m paying out of pocket.. It’s worth every penny but it’s not exactly the cheapest.
Alexandria Buchanan on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 05:53 AM
Absolutely recommend Eberting Orthodontics! I have only had my braces 2 years and i am a month away from getting them off which is very exciting for me. Since the pandemic they have been closed unfortunately, I had my last appointment before my braces removal the week they closed, but i received no calls to inform me of the closing.. I’ve had my stainless steel wires for two months and braces aren’t exactly the most comfortable things in the world. I understand the closing but would’ve been nice to get a call than finding out on social media almost 2 weeks after my appointment when I’m paying out of pocket.. It’s worth every penny but it’s not exactly the cheapest.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Peggy Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:03 AM
they're fast nice and easy going
Brittany Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 10:35 AM
This is by far the best Orthodontics we have ever been to. They are always so kind and sweet and my daughter has pretty much conquered her fear of going to the dentist, because they always talk her though everything and there are never any surprises. She always leaves with a smile on her face. I would highly recommend Dr.Eberting and his staff.. So AMAZING.
DbzMatt on CareDash

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 00:41 AM
Dr Eberting is a good orthodontist I have only seen him once, but it was a pleasant experience.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 07:02 AM
Terrible! He is Arrogant and Unprofessional, uses Profanity!
Kristi Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 05:31 AM
They are amazing and very gentle... they are amazing!
Margie Ellison on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2018, 03:29 AM
Great people never had a bad experience in the 15 months we have been going
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.