Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
573 reviews
|Recreation|Key West, FL 33040

830 Eaton St, Ste 3, Key West, FL 33040

(305) 294-8188

https://www.eaton.bike/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.6
(86) · Bike Rentals
About

We are Key West's best source for everything in cycling. We carry mountain bikes, road bikes, beach cruisers, tricycles and much more. Bike rentals include free bike delivery & pick up anywhere in Key West. We sell, rent, repair, upgrade and accessorize bikes because that's our passion! The best way to get around Key West is by bike. Parking a car is difficult in many areas of Key West but you can park a bike almost anywhere. We provide bike rentals with free bicycle delivery and pick up service anywhere on the island of Key West. Bicycle Rentals / Bicycle Repairs / Bicycle Sales / Bicycle Tours of Key West / Art Bikes / Hand Painted Custom Bicycles / Road Bikes / Hybrid Bicycles / Cruisers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
573 reviews
5423
  
445
  
310
  
214
  
160
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 380 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 129 Reviews4.1Google
  • 64 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
WesS on Trip Advisor

4 days ago

07/10/2020, 02:00 AM
Bikes are Ideal in Key West From now on when I go to Key West, I will preorder bikes from Eaton Bikes for the duration of our stay, have them delivered, and just relax on the island on our beach cruisers, no need for cars. My wife and I did this recently for our honeymoon and it was a blast! Chris was awesome at getting us our bikes, pointing out how to bike safely around the island, and recommending delicious food and fun things to do around Key West. Thank you so much Chris, we will be back!
Frank M on Trip Advisor

14 days ago

06/30/2020, 02:57 AM
Best Bike Rental on the Island I called Eaton Bikes on a Wednesday morning @ 9:00am and within 15min, 6 bikes were delivered! Incredible service!! Great bikes also! They came with front and rear LED lights along with a basket to haul all of our items. Chris and Danny run a tight ship over there. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

We strive to provide great service and make your time in Key West as enjoyable as possible. Transportation should be simple and reliable, and it clearly was. Thank you for sharing your experience with TripAdvisor viewers!

Wayne M Oliver on Facebook

14 days ago

06/29/2020, 11:31 AM
Love these guys. Chris and the whole crew know bikes. All kind of bikes and great customer service as well as a shop full of biking accessories and they do full service in all bikes. If you are a casual rider or an elite enthusiast , Eaton Bikes has you covered. Been a customer many times. Service is always great and efficient.
Business Response:

Thanks for posting, Wayne! You've always been a great customer and we appreciate you sharing your opinion of Eaton Bikes with others.

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mimi G on Trip Advisor

16 days ago

06/27/2020, 14:15 PM
HORRIBLE Have been a customer of theirs for years renting and last but not least went out our way to come down and buy a specialty bike from them as we had done business with them. Today June 27, we came back to get a quote a little later than closing time and the “owner” or GM was as rude as can be. I guess the pandemic has affected them because they can treat return customers like they are a bother. Literally didn’t allow us to speak and told us next time close the gate behind you. RUDE. You lost a customer and referrals.
Business Response:

We are sorry to have let you down, mimig85. I greeted your husband with a smile and encouraged him to stop by the following morning during posted business hours, as it was at least half an hour since we closed and we were unable o accommodate your request. Had you called ahead, we could have stayed open for you. We sincerely felt that by closing the doors and gates and turning off the open signs that we were clear to have a company meeting. I, the owner, did not anticipate you getting so upset that you could not come inside and get service after we closed. You only became a bother when you refused to leave without shouting. It was not personal, it was not the pandemic, we were simply closed. We hope you consider removing this review.

Respond to negative reviews
Brooke Wendt on Trip Advisor

19 days ago

06/25/2020, 06:38 AM
Great Bike Rental This is our second time renting from Eaton Bikes and just like 5 years ago, they're still amazing! Our bikes were dropped off to us and everything was explained. We really like the new keyless locks! Thank you again for having great service and great bikes!
Brianna Marie Bartron on Facebook

21 days ago

06/23/2020, 03:25 AM
Eaton bikes is AWESOME, super friendly, and excellent customer service. We really appreciate the fact that they are open until noon on Sundays when most of the other shops are closed. Eaton Bikes saved our vacation with their repair service. Thank you all so much 🚴💨
Business Response:

Thank you for being such easy-going customers! What initially seemed like a tall order turned out to be surprisingly simple, and very satisfying for us knowing that the whole group could get back on the road.

Lorri-Ann Guay on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 05:32 AM
Great service great guys a big help. I needed a bike lock they help me choose the best one for my ebike. Gave me a local discount even in this crazy virus time. Thanks Guys your the Best I give you ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
idabob5426 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 09:33 AM
Eaton Bikes.... the only way to get around Key West Totally positive experience beginning with online reservations, timely bike delivery to our house, bikes in great condition, and easy access to all of Key West without the hassle of parking. Our group rode everywhere day and night.....grocery, beach, wharf, shopping, sightseeing, dinner, etc. Totally the way to go and they pick up your bike when you are finished..... couldn't have been easier.
Don M on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 04:47 AM
I rented a hybrid bike for two days Overall a great experience renting from this shop. This is a real bike shop not a sidwalk bike rental. The hybrid bike I rented was in very good condition and well maintained. The shop guys had it ready when I arrived and I was out the door riding in less than 10 minutes. I would definately rent from this shop again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.