Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
513 reviews
|Recreation|Key West, FL 33040

830 Eaton St, Ste 3, Key West, FL 33040

(305) 294-8188

http://eaton.bike/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are Key West's best source for everything in cycling. We carry mountain bikes, road bikes, beach cruisers, tricycles and much more. Bike rentals include free bike delivery & pick up anywhere in Key West. We sell, rent, repair, upgrade and accessorize bikes because that's our passion! The best way to get around Key West is by bike. Parking a car is difficult in many areas of Key West but you can park a bike almost anywhere. We provide bike rentals with free bicycle delivery and pick up service anywhere on the island of Key West. Bicycle Rentals / Bicycle Repairs / Bicycle Sales / Bicycle Tours of Key West / Art Bikes / Hand Painted Custom Bicycles / Road Bikes / Hybrid Bicycles / Cruisers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
513 reviews
5379
  
446
  
310
  
215
  
154
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 351 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 110 Reviews3.9Google
  • 52 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ami Sciulli on Facebook

10 days ago

08/12/2019, 10:21 AM
Chris came to my rescue!
It was Sunday. My bike lock malfunctioned and it would not open. I tried and tried but it would not unlock. So frustrating! I had no one to call so I called Eaton Bike where I bought the lock.
Lucky for me Chris answered the phone and listened to my distress.
He came to me and tried to unlock it. When that failed he cut the lock off and freed my bike! I was so relived ❤️. Thank you Chris and God bless you.
BrdwyJeff on Trip Advisor

12 days ago

08/11/2019, 03:40 AM
Eaton Bikes is fantastic!
We have rented from Eaton Bikes several years in a row. They are our favorite because you can place your order and pay for it online, customize your order, get a discount via their website, and have your bikes delivered and picked up from your hotel. They take a picture of where your bikes are parked and even give you a call to confirm delivery. You can't beat that!
Tim Reams on Facebook

a month ago

07/20/2019, 12:59 PM
Good bike mechanics here and Chris is always smiling 😎🚲
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
EmeraldsDiana on Trip Advisor

a month ago

07/14/2019, 09:28 AM
Best service ever
This bike shop is the best in town! I went there looking for a road bike and Chris and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me to choose the perfect bike and delivered it at my doorstep. They have all the things you need to start a safe bike adventure in Key West. I highly recommend this place.
Business Response:

EmeraldsDiana, it was a pleasure to help find you the ideal bike, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at Eaton Bikes. We try to put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the investment. We greatly appreciate your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

So_Cal_82 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 06:05 AM
Unfassbar freundlich, tolle bikes, ideale Art, Key West zu erkunden
Ich war schon mehrmals in Key West, allerdings das erste Mal mit einem Fahrrad (Trike). Das Service war super freundlich, dafür das man für ein paar Dollar ein Rad mietet, ich habe mich gefühlt wie bei Porsche. Das Trike ist praktisch, man bekommt mit etwas Glück sogar einen Beach Chair untergebracht. Ich bin damit 5 Tage in Key West herumgefahren, durch kleine Seitengassen, wirklich empfehlenswert!
Business Response:

So_Cal_82, vielen dank für die bewertung unseres geschäfts! We look forward to seeing you again in Key West!

Steve C on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 17:20 PM
Bike Ride
I rented a road bike for a couple days and it was great along with the service provided. Fun to ride Key West and the bridges.
Business Response:

Road bikes are a wonderful way to see the keys, we hope you took the bicycle path up and found there is much more available than just the island of Key West for road cyclists. Thank you for your review Steve C!

jtf26 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/11/2019, 17:42 PM
Great Experience!!
They were right down the road from our hotel.. ordered online and received a 10% discount. Was a very easy transaction! I'll definitely be using them on future trips!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for using Eaton Bikes for your Key West bike rental needs! We are just down the road from many Old Town hotels and frequently offer less expensive and higher quality rental options than many hotels in the area. We appreciate your business and your review, jtf26!

Natalie Palmer Rathbun on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 12:35 PM
The best customer service!
kendra813 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

05/18/2019, 19:48 PM
Excellent!
Seamless rental! We ordered four bikes online a month before arrival. Chris called when he was on the way to our condo. Exactly on time!
The bikes had a lock with the combination set to my phone number. They came with lights, helmets and baskets. They were VERY comfortable and well maintained.
Riding through Key West was one of the highlights of our trip. It was a great way to see the island! When we were finished with the bikes we called Chris and he sent someone to pick them up within 20 minutes. Easy Peasy!
Business Response:

Kendra813, it seems like a little planning on your part went a vary long way. Thank you for choosing Eaton Bikes for your Key West bike rentals, we are always eager to serve such willing customers. We are grateful for your review and hope you choose us on your next visit to Key West!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.