Logo White
Watch Demo

Eastside Pediatric Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Dental|Issaquah, WA 98027

185 NE Gilman Blvd, Ste 101, Issaquah, WA 98027

(425) 392-4048

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Worton, Clint T, Dds - Alderview Professional Ctr
5.0
(2) · Dental

19106 33rd Ave W # 1

(425) 775-5411

2 people are looking at this business

Innovative Smiles
5.0
(38) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

1 person is looking at this business

Plateau Dentistry For Children
5.0
(20) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

1 person is looking at this business

Sammamish Pediatric Dentistry: Ryan Walker, DDS
5.0
(566) · Dentists

336 228th Avenue NE

(425) 466-5210

About

We specialize in caring for the oral health needs of all children from infancy through high school, including children with special health care needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Villalobos West on Facebook

15 days ago

10/01/2019, 03:46 AM
Dr. Lombardi is amazing.
my kids love this place.
Aaron W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/13/2019, 09:47 AM
Love this place excellent skills of doctor and friendly staff
Erin Wolford on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 02:07 AM
Love this group of amazing people! Can't imagine taking my kiddos anywhere else! Been taking my kiddos since they were 6 months old and from 2 years old on they hop in the chair and are super excited to be there. I trust the expertise and appreciate that they know how to have fun (example shark week theme staff shirts, photo booth and even a pin the tail on the shark game!)
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Andrew H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 08:15 AM
Andrew always has fun. Everyone is so friendly. Andrew is always well taken care of and everyone makes him feel comfortable.
Stephanie Kramer Berg on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 20:23 PM
Our son chipped his tooth (again!) but luckily Dr. Liu and team at Eastside Pediatric Dental Group were able to squeeze us in and repair it the next day. His smile is even more beautiful than before! Thank you, Dr. Liu and team!!!
Ryan H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 16:14 PM
Thank you for such a great dental experience. Thank you for taking me as a patient. Thank you for your KIND explanation of how I can brush/floss better, I'm already looking forward to my next visit (6 mo since I have NO cavities!) and showing you how well I'm putting into practice what you showed me. A KIND and GENTLE hygienist and dentist.
Juli Haugen on Facebook

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 04:08 AM
We travel from Everett, THAT is how GREAT Dr Lombardi and her staff are. They are kind, gentle and are positive in their feedback to the kiddo's (& parents). Always smiling & take time to have conversations with my kiddo's (My 19 yr old son is sad that he will be aging out soon-but not yet) 19 years & no cavities.
Benjamin M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/04/2019, 00:05 AM
We have been taking our now 13 and 11 year old kids here from the beginning and have never wavered in our decision. They have always shown incredible patience with our kids as one of the two is a little more timid, they are knowledgeable and they are thorough. Best of all, they are next to Boehm's chocolates. We are truly appreciative of the service we always receive.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/02/2019, 00:11 AM
Colleen, Angie, and Dr. Quinby took excellent care of my 9yo during a tooth extraction, keeping us fully informed of what they were doing at every step, and making my nervous child feel completely at ease. We are grateful for their care!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.