Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Easterns Automotive Group / Eastern Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
2169 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22304

611, 4619, S Pickett St, Alexandria, VA 22304

(888) 650-4775

http://bit.ly/2dz7e1c

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

11921 Maple Ave

(301) 231-9800

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

5481 Randolph Rd

(240) 669-3099

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1009) · Car Dealers

5990 Duke Street

(888) 984-4873
4.9
(9) · Automotive

6536 Backlick Rd

(703) 451-7272

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(3730) · Used Car Dealers

4730 Auth Place

(888) 993-0546
4.9
(6887) · Car Dealers

3211 Automobile Blvd

(888) 295-2096
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
2,169 reviews
51,980
  
468
  
39
  
29
  
154
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tee Batie review for Easterns Automotive Group / Eastern Motors
Tee Batie on Facebook

7 months ago

04/09/2021, 13:18 PM
James Craig was vey sweet easy to talk to great job
Business Response:

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

Ali Meer review for Easterns Automotive Group / Eastern Motors
Ali Meer on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2021, 03:05 AM
Lonnie Rush! Is the man you got to seek to buy your car at eastern automotive at Alexandria! The deal was very smooth. No push to buy the car! Everything was a breeze! Will definitely recommend them and Lonnie specifically! Got me a best deal!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. We will definitely continue working hard to make our customers proud.

Nick Royce review for Easterns Automotive Group / Eastern Motors
Nick Royce on Facebook

8 months ago

02/17/2021, 11:52 AM
i received 5 star servuce from mustafa! he came to my house and picked me up in order to make the deal happen. very genuine and made a 4+ hour ordeal a breeze
Business Response:

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Em Jay review for Easterns Automotive Group / Eastern Motors
Em Jay on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2021, 03:33 AM
Lonnie was amazing! He met all my needs, quickly and professionally!
Business Response:

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

Dee Anderson review for Easterns Automotive Group / Eastern Motors
Dee Anderson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2021, 10:44 AM
Aris was very helpful during the entire process. He was patient and made sure we had everything that we wanted. Tony also was a great help and I Would definitely recommend this Easterns location.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us.

Olga Giannoulis review for Easterns Automotive Group / Eastern Motors
Olga Giannoulis on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2020, 08:26 AM
Aris was great thank you for everything
Business Response:

Hi Olga, Thank you for taking the time to visit us here at Easterns. Please come back soon!

Abode Ld review for Easterns Automotive Group / Eastern Motors
Abode Ld on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 11:52 AM
Lonnie was extremely helpful and patient with us. Made sure we were well taken care of, our experience was exceptional at Easterns of Alexandria.
Business Response:

Yay! We love hearing that Lonnie provided you with the excellent service that you deserve. Thanks for trusting us!

Jason Yates review for Easterns Automotive Group / Eastern Motors
Jason Yates on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 00:00 AM
Lonnie was amazing from beginning to end. His knowledge base with the inventory was unmatched and impressive. Hands down 5 star experience! If your looking for a car at Easterns Alexandria, go to Lonnie!
Business Response:

Hi Jason, It's so good to hear that Lonnie was able to provide you with such excellent service. Please be sure to come back to visit us!

Cara Lintner review for Easterns Automotive Group / Eastern Motors
Cara Lintner on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 09:42 AM
Lonnie at Alexandria Eastern motors was so helpful and very respectful . I told him what I needed and what I could afford and he was genuinely interested in what I needed . He didn’t pressure me at all and this was the first experience I ever seen this!!!! Wow! Thank you so much to making me leave and knowing I made a good choice !
Business Response:

Awesome! This is such great news. It was so kind of you to share this. We cannot thank you enough, Cara!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.