Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastern Ways Acupuncture and Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Acupuncture|Surprise, AZ 85374

15278 W Bell Rd, Ste 110, Surprise, AZ 85374

(623) 584-6200

https://www.eastern-ways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

7520 E Camelback Rd

(602) 957-2602
5.0
(23) · Wellness

4645 S Lakeshore Dr #7

(602) 430-5812

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

7005 E Cave Creek Rd #107

(480) 488-0814

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

10630 N 71st Pl # B

(480) 951-5785

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

6005 S 36th St

(602) 426-1111
About

We feel that medicine is necessary to help a person live better - people should not have to live on medicine. Through the use of Acupuncture & Asian Medicine and our natural capacities, we strive to help as many people as possible reach their highest level of functional health and elevate their innate potentials so they may have a happier and more joyful life. My personal goal is to be your guide, your coach, to get you back in shape or improve your current state for life and living. The human body has a fantastic ability to heal and through the use of Asian Medicine, we can tap this profound ability directly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelley Mike on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2016, 05:30 AM
So I have been coming here to see Beth & Steve for a couple of years now for treatment of my migraines prior to coming here I was getting migraines on a daily basis and it really affected my every day living now after coming here for my visits my migraines have improved by about 80% and they have completely changed my every day living it's kind of a love hate relationship because I do not like them when I'm here full of needles but I absolutely love them when I leave and I'm feeling great thank you for the continued awesome service great atmosphere and charming personalities thank you guys Kelly Price
James Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 08:53 AM
Tina Samartinean on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 04:39 AM
I've seen a few acupuncturists before EWA and Steve is by far the best. Very comprehensive treatment approach. Great atmosphere and energy! Every visit seems like you part of the family! - Beth is amazing!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/02/2011, 09:08 AM
Steve is great - a decade of back pain (not relieved with meds, physical therapy or any other "modern" medicine tries) - but Steve knocked it out!!
The Cornice Store on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/08/2011, 03:18 AM
Thank you for connecting with us! If you're thinking about window treatments, consider our cornices as an excellent way to replace those old fashioned valances with a hard, crisp, professional looking cornice. Get the look of a custom cornice for a fraction of the cost. The profiled surfaces provide an upholstered cornice without the weight of wood cornices. Check us out at www.cornicestore.com today!
Steve Schermerhorn on YellowBot

11 years ago

11/04/2010, 05:06 AM
Suffering from Insomnia I was suffering from insomnia when I came to Steve. Following a thorough and detailed discussion of my medical history, Steve outlined my treatment plan. I was averaging two hours of sleep per night and I had taken over the counter sleep aids for a long period of time. I was exhausted physically and mentally. After my first session, I slept 7-8 hours per night . My treatments left me feeling totally relaxed and refreshed. Over the next few weeks, my energy level increased, my stress levels reduced and I lost the extra pounds that I had gained. Steve'€™s nutrition program was also huge in my success. He takes the time to truly listen to you and your body. I do reccommend Steve and acupuncture to anyone and everyone. October 25, 2010 by S.S. in Surprise, AZ
S.S. on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/25/2010, 08:04 AM
I was suffering from insomnia when I came to Steve. Following a thorough and detailed discussion of my medical history, Steve outlined my treatment plan. I was averaging two hours of sleep per night and I had taken over the counter sleep aids for a long period of time. I was exhausted physically and mentally. After my first session, I slept 7-8 hours per night . My treatments left me feeling totally relaxed and refreshed. Over the next few weeks, my energy level increased, my stress levels reduced and I lost the extra pounds that I had gained. Steve’s nutrition program was also huge in my success. He takes the time to truly listen to you and your body. I do reccommend Steve and acupuncture to anyone and everyone.
Marth N on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/27/2010, 12:55 PM
Greatful to Be Alive – The Gynecologist ordered a full hysterectomy in Jan 2010 I decided to try acupuncture first. IT CHANGED MY LIFE! I did treatment for depression & anxiety migrain headaches and had a broken pelvis a few months before I started treatment. Steve worked on these areas as well... GOODBYE to alot of pain medicines that kept me in bondage... I cancelled the hysterectomy and most of all I felt like I could begin to live my life to the fullest!! My testament is from my heart and soul! Thank you!!! - Marth
Marth N on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/27/2010, 06:42 AM
The Gynecologist ordered a full hysterectomy in Jan 2010, I decided to try acupuncture first. IT CHANGED MY LIFE! I did treatment for depression & anxiety, migrain headaches and had a broken pelvis a few months before I started treatment. Steve worked on these areas as well... GOODBYE to alot of pain medicines that kept me in bondage...I cancelled the hysterectomy and most of all I felt like I could begin to live my life to the fullest!! My testament is from my heart and soul! Thank you!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.