Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastern Pedorthics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Health Markets|Pennington, NJ 08534

7 NJ-31, Pennington, NJ 08534

(609) 737-7701

https://www.eastped.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(35) · Retail

3805 Nazareth Pike

(610) 419-8706

7 people are looking at this business

About

At Eastern Pedorthics, we take pride in our superior customer service. We have our own labs on-site for design and manufacture of Custom Molded Shoes, Orthotics and Braces. Our vast selection of orthopedic, athletic and comfort shoes available in ALL sizes and widths, allows us to fulfill every customers' individual needs. New Balance, Brooks, Apex, and Drew are just some of our best sellers. Our attention to detail and qualified staff sets us apart from our competition. With four Credentialed Pedorthists on staff, you can rest assured knowing you'll receive individual attention to help solve your foot issue, no matter the complexity. From over-the-counter arch supports to full-support gaunt

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Reitano on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2020, 05:24 AM
I have not been here in some time and need to go again. They carry only the best shoes. I started coming here back with my parents when it was Tommy's shoe shop nearly 50 years ago.
Susan Clugston Cetkowski on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 13:26 PM
very knowledgable, caring staff
Claudia Pollet on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 00:14 AM
I have shopped at Eastern Pedorthics for almost 20 years. Staff is very professional and know how an incredible amount about fitting shoes to a person's feet. Usually I ask to work with Charlie. But all of their staff are knowledgeable.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Kristi Lynn Reading on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 06:13 AM
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. I first visited almost 2 years ago to help with back pain. Even though I still needed surgery on my back about a year ago the shoes and orthotics make a huge difference with limiting my pain - if I wear a pair of regular shoes - I definitely notice a difference!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming in to see us and allowing us to help you out! We enjoy hearing we make a difference!

Kristi Lynn Reading on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 07:23 AM
Very nice, professional and knowledgeable. Every time I go in they treat me like a Queen! Their products make all the difference. Highly recommended!
Doreen Atkinson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 07:12 AM
Entire staff is professional and courteous. Ed is very patient, even offered to alter and adjust my old shoes(motorcycle boots-bicycle shoes) to adapt to my foot needs. Be prepared to wait, my initial visit was about an hour, and fitting was about 90 minutes.
Patrick Du Con on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:00 AM
I'm wearing one of your custom made helmet, i like it .
Christine Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 04:28 AM
Jonathan was very knowlegable about the issues with my feet. I just got my new orthodics and they are working great!! I would recommend anyone who has foot problems to go to Eastern Pedorthics.
Laurie Jackson-Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 09:34 AM
The best shoe store in the area and they understand every foot condition out there!
Business Response:

Thank you, Ms. Jackson-Johnson! We appreciate your business.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.