Logo White
Watch Demo

Eastern Pedorthics

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Retail|Pennington, NJ 08534

7 NJ-31, Pennington, NJ 08534

(609) 737-7701

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Eastern Pedorthics, we take pride in our superior customer service. We have our own labs on-site for design and manufacture of Custom Molded Shoes, Orthotics and Braces. Our vast selection of orthopedic, athletic and comfort shoes available in ALL sizes and widths, allows us to fulfill every customers' individual needs. New Balance, Brooks, Apex, and Drew are just some of our best sellers. Our attention to detail and qualified staff sets us apart from our competition. With four Credentialed Pedorthists on staff, you can rest assured knowing you'll receive individual attention to help solve your foot issue, no matter the complexity. From over-the-counter arch supports to full-support gaunt

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Clugston Cetkowski on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 13:26 PM
very knowledgable, caring staff
Claudia Pollet on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 00:14 AM
I have shopped at Eastern Pedorthics for almost 20 years. Staff is very professional and know how an incredible amount about fitting shoes to a person's feet. Usually I ask to work with Charlie. But all of their staff are knowledgeable.
Kristi Lynn Reading on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 06:13 AM
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. I first visited almost 2 years ago to help with back pain. Even though I still needed surgery on my back about a year ago the shoes and orthotics make a huge difference with limiting my pain - if I wear a pair of regular shoes - I definitely notice a difference!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming in to see us and allowing us to help you out! We enjoy hearing we make a difference!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kristi Lynn Reading on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 07:23 AM
Very nice, professional and knowledgeable. Every time I go in they treat me like a Queen! Their products make all the difference. Highly recommended!
Doreen Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 07:12 AM
Entire staff is professional and courteous. Ed is very patient, even offered to alter and adjust my old shoes(motorcycle boots-bicycle shoes) to adapt to my foot needs. Be prepared to wait, my initial visit was about an hour, and fitting was about 90 minutes.
Patrick Du Con on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:00 AM
I'm wearing one of your custom made helmet, i like it .
Christine Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 04:28 AM
Jonathan was very knowlegable about the issues with my feet. I just got my new orthodics and they are working great!! I would recommend anyone who has foot problems to go to Eastern Pedorthics.
Laurie Jackson-Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 09:34 AM
The best shoe store in the area and they understand every foot condition out there!
Business Response:

Thank you, Ms. Jackson-Johnson! We appreciate your business.

Darlene Bradford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 08:41 AM
the service given here was stellar!
was given through and professional information.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.