Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastern Healing Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Acupuncture|Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

604 Washington St NW # A4, Ste A4, Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

(770) 297-0711

http://easternhealingarts.weebly.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(63) · Acupuncture

6255 Barfield Rd #175

(404) 255-8388
5.0
(2) · Wellness

500 Bishop St NW F-7

(770) 490-0427
5.0
(10) · Wellness
5.0
(35) · Wellness

5441 Buford Hwy NE #202

(770) 451-7848
5.0
(10) · Acupuncture

2645 N Berkeley Lake Rd NW #133

(770) 814-9898
5.0
(26) · Acupuncture

500 Sun Valley Dr b4

(470) 299-8657
About

Eastern Healing Arts is located at 604 Washington St NW Ste A4, Gainesville, GA. This business specializes in Acupuncture.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Darlene H. review for Eastern Healing Arts
Darlene H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 04:35 AM
Dr. Casteel is wonderful and caring. He listens. He cares greatly for his patient’s and desires nothing but wellness for each. Acupuncture is painless. He noticed I was not metabolizing sugar properly. He added a 1000 mg of cinnamon to my daily vitamin intake... I have finally lost that muffin top that was “hanging” around my hips!!!! I look & feel better at age 58 years old than I have in years!!! THANK YOU, DR. CASTEEL. My only regret is I didn’t give you & Eastern Medicine a try sooner.
Marie Valentine Stewart review for Eastern Healing Arts
Marie Valentine Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 03:50 AM
My first visit with Dr. Casteel was great. Very informative as to what is going on in my body. I almost fell asleep during acupuncture. I will use the herbs and make changes recommended and check results in a month:)
Lindy Harrell review for Eastern Healing Arts
Lindy Harrell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 07:15 AM
excellent practitioner who is very compassionate
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Brooke Thornton Vann review for Eastern Healing Arts
Brooke Thornton Vann on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:23 AM
Clark is so wonderful. He can cure whatever ails you!
Kim Steelman Phillips review for Eastern Healing Arts
Kim Steelman Phillips on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2016, 04:53 AM
I was a mess on my first visit. Migraines, high blood pressure & nodules on my thyroid. After 1st visit, I went 3 weeks with no migraine meds. Clark identified my kidneys/adrenals as cause for blood pressure issues. Took Drs 2 years to "diagnosis" (they didn't care what acupuncturist had to say). BP returned to normal day of surgery to remove adrenal. Thyroid removed as well. Now 3 yrs later - I feel better!!
Angela Griffin D'Zamko review for Eastern Healing Arts
Angela Griffin D'Zamko on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2015, 04:30 AM
I'm amazed at how good I feel!!!It's the most relaxing atmosphere and professional service!
Gail Rich review for Eastern Healing Arts
Gail Rich on Facebook

8 years ago

09/28/2014, 04:32 AM
Acupuncture is one of the most relaxing things I have ever experienced. Dr. Casteel is the best. Because of his knowledge, he helped me return to an active life and was able to control my pain of fibro through acupuncture. Usually I get so relaxed in his office, I fall asleep with the needles in place. The benefits of acupuncture could never all be listed here. Try it and be sure Eastern healing arts is the place you go. love it and love Dr. Casteel. gail rich
A Yahoo Local User review for Eastern Healing Arts
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/28/2011, 08:25 AM
Dr. Casteel helped me with health problems that had been bothering me for years that no other M.D. could seem to help me with. I am now pain free for the first time in 10 years. He is professional, kind and knowledgeable. I especially appreciate how much time he takes to explain everything he is doing and what I can do at home to help me take charge of my own health! An excellent Chinese Medicine practitioner.
Jane review for Eastern Healing Arts
Jane on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/28/2011, 07:00 AM
Dr. Casteel helped me with health problems that had been bothering me for years that no other M.D. could seem to help me with. I am now pain free for the first time in 10 years. He is professional, kind and knowledgeable. I especially appreciate how much time he takes to explain everything he is doing and what I can do at home to help me take charge of my own health! An excellent Chinese Medicine practitioner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.