Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastern Clothing Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Men's Clothing|Watertown, MA 02472

76 Coolidge Hill Rd, Watertown, MA 02472

(617) 924-8240

https://easternclothing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Retail

178 Wayland Ave

(401) 621-6452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Men's Clothing

Northshore Mall

(978) 531-7019

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(29) · Retail

2 Newbury Street

(617) 236-1000

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(172) · Men's Clothing

85 Newbury St Ste 3

(617) 424-7707

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Men's Clothing

31 Water St

(978) 462-5401
About

Eastern Clothing is a family owned business that has sizes to fit anyone and prices to fit any budget. For years we have been dealing with men who are tough to fit, extra long, short, athletic or standard, we can fit you. We have been on business for 75 years and offer the best quality, value and service around.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
76 reviews
568
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marita Flori on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 04:21 AM
It was a great experience overall. The suit is so well made and the fit was perfect. Arthur purchased the suit for our nieces wedding.
Marc Mingolelli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:19 AM
Great buying experience! John and team are the best..
Jerry Bernard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 09:49 AM
Got Married 10/10/15 and John and his entire staff (Family) were wonderful. I had 7 people including myself in my parter with all different body types and John was able to get me and my crew exactly what we wanted. I opted to purchase a suit as an investment, and I just used the suit jacket the other day for a work Holiday party, and people continue to complement the color and fit of the suit, 3 years later. Big Thank you to John and his father for such a great experience for my diverse group of men.
Business Response:

Hey Jerry!! Great to hear from you. It was our pleasure and I’m glad you are still getting use out of your purchase! It was a great color!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Lisa Lyman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 10:28 AM
Amazing Staff!!! Very helpful.
Garry Nolan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 12:52 PM
Sharon Clark Stanizzi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 07:32 AM
My son looked amazing in his new black Italian suit! The staff is friendly and professional.
Eric Anastasi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 13:40 PM
Julia Tolman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 13:16 PM
Stephan Maeder on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 12:54 PM
I needed a suit for the wedding and could not find any at the natick mall and was referred here. Terrific efficient (fast) service. Good selection. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.