Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastern Body Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Diego, KY 92101 United States

2310 6th Ave, San Diego, KY 92101 United States

(619) 772-4002

https://balboaparkholisticwellnesscenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

255 George Bush Blvd

(561) 272-7816
5.0
(16) · Acupuncture

408 W Church St

(607) 733-3373
5.0
(31) · Massage

80 White St

(631) 287-9352
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888
5.0
(9) · Wellness

4305 Torrance Blvd suite 208

(310) 371-1777
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1235 Clear Lake City Blvd

(281) 928-4669
About

Massage Therapists Acupuncturist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Javier Orozco review for Eastern Body Therapy
Javier Orozco on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 07:16 AM
Miss Davies is the best! Highly recommend coming here! Left feeling rejuvenated and felt the healing! Thank You again for your time and knowledge!
Kai Sou review for Eastern Body Therapy
Kai Sou on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 11:10 AM
They don't work. Go to a Doctor or multiples get opinions and consensus, take care of yourself and save your time. Life is precious don't risk it.
Business Response:

We ALWAYS recommend following your physician's recommendations, and getting multiple opinions before committing to care. Life is definitely precious, and quality of life is as important as quantity. We do our best to help our patients have BOTH quantity AND quality!

Patricia Dehaini review for Eastern Body Therapy
Patricia Dehaini on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 11:24 AM
Lisa is incredibly intelligent with a very wide knowledge base. Years ago she helped me figure out what food sensitivities were triggering my many autoimmune issues. Then recently when I was hit by a "distracted driver" and ended up with a TBI, not to mention other body ailments, she couldn't have been more helpful, helping more than ALL the other many doctors I had to see put together. Her caring skilled acupuncture and cranio were invaluable putting me back together again. THANK YOU LISA!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Turiya Jenna Sundell review for Eastern Body Therapy
Turiya Jenna Sundell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:58 AM
Thank you Lisa for the excellent care today...feels like my body is starting to recalibrate! �
James Miller review for Eastern Body Therapy
James Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:55 AM
Lisa's acupuncture & craniosacral techniques are incredible. I always feel lighter when I'm leaving, meaning my pain is diminished.
Rosanna De La Cruz review for Eastern Body Therapy
Rosanna De La Cruz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 09:31 AM
Ley Ebrada review for Eastern Body Therapy
Ley Ebrada on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 11:06 AM
Glory Cadenhead Pizzo review for Eastern Body Therapy
Glory Cadenhead Pizzo on Facebook

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 10:56 AM
Sandra Neely Nicholson review for Eastern Body Therapy
Sandra Neely Nicholson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/01/2014, 04:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.