Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Easter Seals South Florida

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
123 reviews
|Community Service/Non-Profit|Miami, FL 33125

1475 NW 14th Ave, Miami, FL 33125

(305) 325-0470

https://www.easterseals.com/southflorida/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Community & Social Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

100 SE 2nd St # 3750

(305) 358-2081

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Community Service/Non-Profit

601 NW 1st Ct #10

(305) 324-5678

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Community Service/Non-Profit

2153 Coral Way

(305) 279-1155
5.0
(11) · Community & Social Services

9540 Collins Ave

(305) 864-5553

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Community Service/Non-Profit

2305 NW 107th Ave # B31-34

(305) 921-1284
5.0
(6) · Community Service/Non-Profit

201 S Biscayne Blvd STE 1200

(305) 704-3500

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
123 reviews
585
  
411
  
36
  
24
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Lee Becerra on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 14:32 PM
This is where I went to school and got my assistant chef certification. They were very nice to me there.
Dave Zarco on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 09:46 AM
They are a godsend to those who have to care for loved ones suffering from autism, old age, Alzheimer's, dementia,.
Carmen Datorre on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 07:15 AM
love Miss Jackie my son Sebastian Datorres' teacher her love ❤️ patience means all
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Beverley Bloch on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 04:44 AM
my son started a year ago my son was in 3 other schools and he was not learning anything i was looking up new schools and i came across easter seals he started last summer i am so happy and thankful we found this school eli has come so far and has learned so much the teacher are amazing and so is the staff easter seals has changed my sons life thank u so much easter seals all the way
Nelly Verastegui on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 01:12 AM
La escuela es magnífica es lo mejor de lo mejor,los maestros muy bien preparados y el Estaff te atienden de maravilla mi hijo aprende bastante lo recomiendo 100%
Joaquin Trias Jr Kiki on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:14 AM
Easter Seals gave many services, I will always be grateful with you. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Mary Beth Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:06 AM
The best place for your loved ones when their memory starts to fade. The activity gym and Caretakers are terrific. The engagements, field trips, guest speakers and activities are wonderful and keep my mom fully engaged. Thank you 🙏 Easter Seals you are my #1 Blessing!!
Pamela Aracena Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 11:17 AM
Here you can find a loving, caring, and dedicated group of people working to help those members of our community who struggle daily with their disability. They improve and help guide you through the tough times, while also sharing in your happiness and joys. If you were looking for a place where you can feel welcomed and know that you and your loved one are in good hands, look no where else but to Easter Seals of South Florida. With Much Love from Turkey,
Orly Valido on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 14:57 PM
Easter Seals of Miami Took Care of me when I was a Teenager many many years ago today I'm a Photographer Videographer One again Thank You
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.