Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Wind Therapies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Acupuncture|Winter Park, FL 32792 United States

1954 Howell Branch Rd # 112, Ste 112, Winter Park, FL 32792 United States

(407) 677-9993

https://www.eastwindtherapies.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(84) · Wellness

7429 Conroy Windermere Rd

(407) 253-5351
5.0
(2) · Wellness

805 Douglas Ave Unit 161

(407) 951-7841
5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

400 W Fairbanks Ave

(407) 539-3950
5.0
(14) · Wellness

1208 E Colonial Dr

(407) 893-6388
5.0
(19) · Wellness

5533 S Orange Ave

(407) 704-8741
5.0
(35) · Acupuncture

100 Cessna Blvd

(386) 761-8818
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nancy Awtry Harmon review for East Wind Therapies
Nancy Awtry Harmon on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2014, 18:36 PM
East Wind Therapies offers excellence. I have been a client of Mike Booher for several years. Just today, i visited and my body reminded me of just how grateful I am for the work he does. Acupuncture, massage and nutritional support. I am truly blessed.
Mik Jacobs review for East Wind Therapies
Mik Jacobs on Facebook

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 08:12 AM
Find Heidi Regier and ask her to be your therapist. You'll never regret it. NEVER!
Shannon Holt review for East Wind Therapies
Shannon Holt on Foursquare

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 02:32 AM
Dr Michael Booher is the BEST for sciatic pain!!! What an amazing healer.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Tina Farley review for East Wind Therapies
Tina Farley on Facebook

9 years ago

12/07/2013, 15:59 PM
Laura Regier review for East Wind Therapies
Laura Regier on Facebook

9 years ago

10/07/2013, 10:28 AM
Shelley Carroll review for East Wind Therapies
Shelley Carroll on Facebook

9 years ago

05/23/2013, 15:05 PM
stetsongrits review for East Wind Therapies
stetsongrits on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

03/10/2008, 08:07 AM
Dr. Heidi Regier is friendly and knowledgeable. She has helped me with my health issues 100%. I am very satisfied with the outcomes and would recommend her to anyone. She has received quality training and seems to be in continuous efforts to gain more knowledge and training. My friends and acquaintances are asking me for her contact information after I share my experience.
A Yahoo Local User review for East Wind Therapies
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

03/10/2008, 05:44 AM
Dr. Heidi Regier is friendly and knowledgeable. She has helped me with my health issues 100%. I am very satisfied with the outcomes and would recommend her to anyone. She has received quality training and seems to be in continuous efforts to gain more knowledge and training. My friends and acquaintances are asking me for her contact information after I share my experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.