BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
r & r plastics
4.7

east vancouver chiropractic & massage

4.6
29 reviews
Chiropractors
 13025 NE Fourth Plain Blvd #102, Ste 102, Vancouver, WA 98682US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(360) 718-8240

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.6
29 reviews
524
  
41
  
33
  
2 
  
11
  
  • 18 reviews4.7
  • 11 reviews4.5
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2016
Very Helpful group of people, saved my job by helping me when no one else would! Excellent place! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2015
Kip is an awesome massage therapist. He provides deep tissue massage the way I like it. I love deep tissue massage that crushes adhesions and tensions. It's like a deep tissue massage that goes to the bone. I call it "good pain". I do not like massages that are "touchy touchy feely soft massage". If you are looking for quality deep tissue massage ... Kip is your guy. Thanks Kip for providing great massage therapy. Always looking forward to have a massage from you. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2015
I feel amazing, thank to Dr. Peck. I like to visit once a week or more! more »
1on Facebook, Dec 15, 2014
Cory Townsend, claiming to be a masseuse, prefers to spend time on his cell phone during your massage and then pretend he's not on it or make up some bs lie about what he's doing. Twice in six months this happened to me. Super awkward and very unprofessional, not only to be texting or whatever he was doing, but to even have his phone in the room while I'm half naked. Not cool!!! I appreciate the owners willingness to sit down and talk with me about it, but I don't think this guy wants to give massages, nor were they any good. Never had a massage by anyone other than him that didn't have both hands touching me AT ALL TIMES. His other hand was busy for most of the massage. Rude! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2013
Dr. Peck is a brilliant and talented practitioner. The whole team at his office helped me stay straight all the way through and after pregnancy. more »
4on Facebook, Nov 26, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2013
great job Doc! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
13025 NE Fourth Plain Blvd #102, Ste 102, Vancouver, WA 98682
Chiropractors
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Chronic pain and Acute pain doesn't have to be a way of life for you, and there's no reason to continue to suffer needlessly. East Vancouver Chiropractic & Massage is your local East Vancouver chiropractor who can help relieve a whole host of complaints and conditions, including back pain, sciatica, scoliosis, carpal tunnel syndrome, headaches, extremity pain and numbness and much more.East Vancouver Chiropractic & Massage is staffed with caring professionals whose goal is your long-term health and well-being.Additionally, we know the benefits of Spinal Decompression are numerous, and few East Vancouver Chiropractors can offer the extensive in-house services provided by East Vancouver Chiropractic & Massage. Dr. Peck Chiropractor has over 17 years experience in the East Vancouver Chiropractic field.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.