BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

east vancouver chiropractic & massage

4.7
28 reviews
(Chiropractors)
 13025 NE Fourth Plain Blvd #102, Ste 102, Vancouver, WA 98682US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(360) 718-8240

Write a review

3on Google, Jun 11, 2017
more »
3on Google, Mar 31, 2017
This office location is closed. There is a "for lease" sign in the window. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2016
Very Helpful group of people, saved my job by helping me when no one else would! Excellent place! more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2016
I have had my shoulder and lower back pain for years due to military service and it has made me sufferin the gym here recently. I decided to goin to Dr pecks office to see if there was anything he could do to assist me in making the pain stop. After explaining what was happening to me he immediately knew how to help me. And after a few short visits i was doing much better. There was a huge improvement. He and the staff are very professional. I wouldnt go anywhere else. more »
5on Google, May 20, 2016
I came in 'broken' and as time goes by I continue to get better. Dr. Peck and entire staff are very friendly and just awesome people. more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2016
I went from having migraines 2-3 times a week to no migraines at all in months! The staff is warm and welcoming and the technology is top notch. Coming here was one of the best things I could have done. I would recommend it for everyone. more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2016
When I walked in, several years ago, I was in constant pain. I would roll to the floor to get out of bed and then pull myself to my feet. My balance was poor and I couldn't reach my feet to put on socks without terrible pain. Dr. Nick told me, "We're going to take care of you" and they did! Between the chiropractic adjustments and massage, I am much improved. These days, I walk 10 miles a day and I no longer wake up because of pain. Even the aches and pains that I had tolerated for years as a result of repetitive job activities are a thing of the past. Now, I see Dr. Nick and Kip for maintenance. It's the most important part of my overall wellness routine because it makes it possible to keep ACTIVE which affects SO many other health issues like, cardiovascular health ,weight, and cholesterol. more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2015
Kip is an awesome massage therapist. He provides deep tissue massage the way I like it. I love deep tissue massage that crushes adhesions and tensions. It's like a deep tissue massage that goes to the bone. I call it "good pain". I do not like massages that are "touchy touchy feely soft massage". If you are looking for quality deep tissue massage ... Kip is your guy. Thanks Kip for providing great massage therapy. Always looking forward to have a massage from you. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2015
I feel amazing, thank to Dr. Peck. I like to visit once a week or more! more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2014
Super impressed. Started visiting them for massage. They are professional and very good at what they do. I have been looking for a new chiropractor for a year since the tragic passing of my previous miracle working chiropractor last year. This quest has led me to try several other docs and finally I found my new doc. Dr. Peck is what I have been hunting for the past year. He listened. Then he was able to triage, diagnose and relieve the pain. He went after it. 1 year and finally that pain that I have been living with for a year is gone. I highly recommend this place. more »
1on Facebook, Dec 15, 2014
Cory Townsend, claiming to be a masseuse, prefers to spend time on his cell phone during your massage and then pretend he's not on it or make up some bs lie about what he's doing. Twice in six months this happened to me. Super awkward and very unprofessional, not only to be texting or whatever he was doing, but to even have his phone in the room while I'm half naked. Not cool!!! I appreciate the owners willingness to sit down and talk with me about it, but I don't think this guy wants to give massages, nor were they any good. Never had a massage by anyone other than him that didn't have both hands touching me AT ALL TIMES. His other hand was busy for most of the massage. Rude! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2014
more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2013
Dr. Peck is great! I appreciate his professionalism and skill. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2013
Dr. Peck is a brilliant and talented practitioner. The whole team at his office helped me stay straight all the way through and after pregnancy. more »
4on Facebook, Nov 26, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2013
great job Doc! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
13025 NE Fourth Plain Blvd #102, Ste 102, Vancouver, WA 98682
Chiropractors
Today 9:00 am - 12:00 am

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Chronic pain and Acute pain doesn't have to be a way of life for you, and there's no reason to continue to suffer needlessly. East Vancouver Chiropractic & Massage is your local East Vancouver chiropractor who can help relieve a whole host of complaints and conditions, including back pain, sciatica, scoliosis, carpal tunnel syndrome, headaches, extremity pain and numbness and much more.East Vancouver Chiropractic & Massage is staffed with caring professionals whose goal is your long-term health and well-being.Additionally, we know the benefits of Spinal Decompression are numerous, and few East Vancouver Chiropractors can offer the extensive in-house services provided by East Vancouver Chiropractic & Massage. Dr. Peck Chiropractor has over 17 years experience in the East Vancouver Chiropractic field.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  24
4  1
3  2
2  
1  1
4.7
28 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence