Logo White
Watch Demo

East Thai & Noodle House

Own this business?
4.8
13 reviews
|Recreation|South Miami, MO 33155

8384 SW 40th St, South Miami, MO 33155

(786) 534-5355

http://eastthainoodle.com/index.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(18) · Muay Thai

132 Montgomery St

(973) 841-7660

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Muay Thai

8470 Santa Monica Blvd

(323) 848-9401
5.0
(5) · Muay Thai

2224 NE 123rd St

(305) 895-0165
5.0
(4) · Muay Thai

6062 Lake Murray Blvd Ste 201

(619) 589-8882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Muay Thai

14443 Miramar Pkwy

(954) 437-5550
5.0
(1) · Muay Thai

1619 2nd Ave

(212) 535-2005
About

full service Thai restaurant, casual, out door seating, free valet, beer and wine service, good for large groups, kid friendly

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Yaht Roum on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/05/2017, 01:35 AM
    Food was excellent best Thai food I ever had! Service was very fast and friendly!
    Carla Wright on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/30/2017, 01:06 AM
    The Pad Thai was phenomenal! Great customer service! Its a small place tucked away in a plaza but would recommend it to anyone looking for savory thai food!
    Kasey Billitz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/26/2017, 00:48 AM
    Great food and service! highly recommended! Byob free of charge to pair with assorted menu items.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Jeans Weiner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/19/2016, 01:51 AM
    My hubby found this place and he keep telling me how great Tom Yam Kung is. So, I tried and BAM!!!! Its authentic THAI FOOD. BTW, I am THAI :)
    Kevin Huggins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/10/2016, 00:39 AM
    Great customer service, tasty dishes, and the food is reasonably priced. I always stop in whenever I'm in Miami :)
    Michael Jauregui on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/19/2016, 01:37 AM
    Small place BIG taste. Fantastic Thai food. Family owned and operated. Service was great and that deliver as well. Definetly a do over.
    Sayeed Safayet Alam on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/22/2016, 01:00 AM
    Bad decorations. If the food is not cheap then put some effort in decorations. It was hot inside. Too small space. Ordered tom yum soup. It was too salty. Couldn't finish it. Disappointing.
    Bill Goldstein on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/14/2016, 00:16 AM
    Seán Schauseil on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/31/2015, 02:40 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.